New Zealand vs Pakistan 2018 Schedule, Teams Squads for ODIs, T20I

After the Australia tour, Pakistan is going New Zealand in the New Year. The New Zealand vs Pakistan 2018 Schedule has announced for the 5 one Day and 3 Twenty20 matches. The first match of the tournament will start with limited over on 6 January and last ODI on19 January 2018. The tour will be very interesting for the Pakistan, as well as New Zealand. Check below full schedule and squads for the both tournament.

All One Day International matches will play at 4 different venues in the New Zealand, that is Wellington, Nelson, Dunedin, and Hamilton. After the 50-over tournament, the T20I event will start from 22 January, after the two days rest. The tour will finish with last Twenty20 match on 28 January. The Wellington, Auckland and Mount Maunganui will host the 20-over events.

New Zealand vs Pakistan 2018 Schedule

06 January – 1st ODI at Basin Reserve, Wellington
3:30 AM IST

09 January- 2nd ODI at Saxton Oval, Nelson
3:30 AM

13 January – 3rd ODI at University Oval, Dunedin
3:30 AM

16 January -4th ODI at Seddon Park, Hamilton
6:30 AM

19 January – 5th ODI at Basin Reserve, Wellington
3:30 AM

22 January – 1st T20I at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
8:30 AM

25 January – 2nd T20I at Eden Park, Auckland
11:30 AM

28 January – 3rd T20I at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
11:30 AM

Teams Squads for ODIs

Pakistan: TBC

New Zealand: TBC

No Responses

Leave a Reply