Northamptonshire vs Durham, NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Final Live Streaming & Match Prediction

Northamptonshire vs Durham going to play NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Final Match at Edgbaston, Birmingham. NatWest t20 Blast Final Match start time is 11:15 PM / 05:45 PM GMT. Northamptonshire won by 8 runs Defeat to Nottinghamshire in 1st semi-final and Durham won by 7 runs defeat to Yorkshire in 2nd Semi-Final.  See Below Northamptonshire vs Durham, NatWest t20 Blast Final Match Prediction, Live TV channels, Playing Squad, Results.

Northamptonshire vs Durham, NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Final Match Prediction

NatWest T20 Blast 2016 Final Live Streaming

Natwest T20 Blast 2016, You can watch on Star Sports in India and Pakistan. United Kingdom Viewer watches Natwest T20 blast 2016 on Sky Sports. See below other county and channels list.

Star Sports – India , Pakistan Live Stream[LINK]

Sky Sports  – the UK [LINK]

Fox Sports  – Australia

Super Sports – South Africa

Sky Sports   – New Zealand [LINK]

Ten Sports   – UAE

Willow sports- USA

LEMAR Tv    – Afghanistan

Northamptonshire vs Durham, NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Final Match Prediction

According to Point table and In Semi-Finals Northamptonshire won by 8 Wickets while Durham won by only 7 Runs, that semi-final Results, Our NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Final match Prediction is Northamptonshire will win

North Group Mat Won Lost Tied NR Pts NRR
Northamptonshire 14 7 5 0 2 16 +0.265
Durham 14 6 6 0 2 14 -0.050

Northamptonshire vs Durham Final Playing Squad


Mark Stoneman, Keaton Jennings, Scott Borthwick, Michael Richardson, Jack Burnham, Gordon Muchall, Ryan Pringle, Usman Arshad, Chris Rushworth, Graham Onions, Brydon Carse, Ben Stokes, Mark Wood, Paul Collingwood(c), Phil Mustard, James Weighell, Barry McCarthy,Graham Clark, Calum MacLeod, Paul Coughlin, Jamie Harrison


Richard Levi, Ben Sanderson, Monty Panesar, Rory Kleinveldt, Alex Wakely, Ben Duckett, David Murphy, Graeme White, Azharullah, Joshua Cobb, Steven Crook, Rob Keogh, Rob Newton,Adam Rossington, Olly Stone, Saif Zaib, Jake Libby, Richard Gleeson, Seekkuge Prasanna, Moin Ashraf


Leave a Reply