Otago Squad, Players List & Schedule Super Smash 2017-18

The 2017-18 Burger King Super Smash will be airing live from 8:30 AM IST on Thursday, 14th of December. The 13th season of the biggest T20 League will be even bigger this time. Due to the growing fan following of the league the management is going the telecast the matches in more countries as compared to its previous seasons. The league is featuring total 6 teams who will play 32 matches including Preliminary Final and one Final match. It is going to conclude on 20th January with its final match. Below is the Otago Squad along with its Players & Tournament Schedule.

Otago Squad, Players List & Schedule Super Smash 2017-18

The official schedule and Squad for the 2017 game is announced by the league officials. So here is the complete Squad of the Otago Volts team which is one of the 6 teams in the league. Otago didn’t perform that well in the last season, as they stood in the last position only 12 points on the league charts. But the things will not be the same as the team owners have got a bunch of good players to make the team even stronger. Let us go through the complete Otago Squad, Players for the 2017-18 season.

Follow the official tournament on Twitter and Facebook.

While Here is the official team on Twitter.

Otago Squad, Players

Here is the complete Otago Team’s Squad for the 13th edition of the Burger King Super Smash League. This is the final players who will compete for the team. Any changes made to the official squad will reflect here immediately. Also, here is the Complete Super Smash Schedule.

  1. Warren Barnes
  2. Michael Bracewell
  3. Neil Broom
  4. Mark Craig
  5. Derek de Boorder
  6. Jacob Duffy
  7. Ryan Duffy
  8. Sean Eathorne
  9. Josh Finnie
  10. Jack Hunter
  11. Anaru Kitchen
  12. Jimmy Neesham
  13. Rhys Phillips
  14. Michael Rae
  15. Hamish Rutherford
  16. Bradley Scott
  17. Craig Smith
  18. Nathan Smith
  19. Christi Viljoen
  20. Neil Wagner
  21. Sam Wells
  22. Brad Wilson

Otago Schedule

Here is the complete schedule of the team of their each and every match in the tournament. Each team is going to play total 10 matches in the group stage excluding the qualifiers and final match. Catch the complete Super Smash Squad here.

Date Time(IST) Match Venue
Dec 14, Thu 8:30 AM Canterbury vs Otago Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Dec 17, Sun 8:30 AM Otago vs Wellington University Oval, Dunedin
Dec 23, Sat 6:30 AM Northern Knights vs Otago Seddon Park, Hamilton
Dec 26, Tue 8:30 AM Otago vs Canterbury Molyneux Park, Alexandra
Dec 28, Thu 6:30 AM Otago vs Auckland Molyneux Park, Alexandra
Dec 31, Sun 8:30 AM Wellington vs Otago Basin Reserve, Wellington
Jan 02, Tue 8:30 AM Otago vs Northern Knights University Oval, Dunedin
Jan 06, Sat 8:30 AM Central Districts vs Otago Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Jan 09, Tue 8:30 AM Otago vs Central Districts Queen’s Park, Invercargill
Jan 14, Sun 8:30 AM Auckland vs Otago Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland


Leave a Reply