Pakistan vs West Indies 2018 Live Telecast, Live Streaming and Live Score

The Pakistani Cricket board has organized a tour for West Indies in Pakistan. As per the schedule announced by the PCB, the tour is from 29 March 2018 to 1 April 2018. The tour is small still the tour will be full fro cricket action and entertainment. Because the tour features 3 Twenty 20 matches.Twenty 20 cricket is most favorable cricket formate in the world. All cricket fans are crazy to watch twenty 20 matches.

Pakistan vs West Indies 2018 Live Telecast

Early, the tour was scheduled to run from in November 2017. However, the West Indies cricket board has refused to visit the tour by saying that the West Indies team would not be traveling to Pakistan due to security concerns. After that  Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) chairman Najam Sethi shifted the dates for the tour. Pakistan vs West Indies 2018 Live Telecast, Live Streaming and Live Broadcasting will be here. Let’s check out How to watch matches live on TV?

Pakistan vs West Indies 2018 TV Channel

The PTV sports will provide live broadcasting of all matches between Pakistan vs West Indies. All matches will be available live on PTV sports channel in Pakistan.

While live Streaming of the matches will be available on PTV sports channel and along with Live Score

In West Indies, All matches of the tour will be available live. Cricket fans can catch every match live on Sky Sports channel.

For Online World Wide user, Pakistan vs West Indies live Streaming will be available on

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: Sony Ten and Sony 3 TEN HD

New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Caribbean, South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: SuperSports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV

Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific

Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

Netherlands: Fox Sports