Quetta Gladiators 2018 Squad, Players & Schedule Pakistan Super League

The biggest T20 cricket league of Pakistan is starting from the month of February in 2018. The Pakistan Super League this year will be even bigger due to its insane fan following in Pakistan and as well as around world. The league this time is going to feature one more team which is Multan Sultans in the league. So 6 teams which are Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators are participating this season. In last season, Quetta Gladiators played an excellent season but were unable to beat the Peshawar Zalmi in the final match which made them lose the title. Below is the complete Quetta Gladiators 2018 Squad, Players along with their Schedule. Catch the Live Telecast of the matches here.

Quetta Gladiators 2018 Squad

Quetta Gladiators 2018 Squad – PSL 2018

The Squad for each of the teams in the league is out recently. So here is the list of players in the respective team, the official playing Squad is not confirmed yet. If there are any changes it will appear here immediately. So stay tuned to get the latest updates on the league. Let’s now move on to the Quetta Gladiators 2018 Squad. Here is the PSL 2018 Squad.

•Sarfraz Ahmed (c) (wk)
• Kevin Pietersen
• Shane Watson
• Rilee Rossouw
• Carlos Brathwaite
• Jason Roy
• Mahmudullah
• Asad Shafiq
• Mohammad Nawaz
• Rashid Khan
• Rahat Ali
• Anwar Ali
• Mir Hamza
• Umar Amin
• Rameez Raja
• Saad Ali
• Saud Shakeel
• Hasan Khan
• Faraz Ahmed
• Mohammad Azam Khan

Quetta Gladiators 2018 Schedule

The schedule for the league is out but it may face some changes in its initial stage. As soon as the schedule is confirmed, a custom schedule only for the Quetta Gladiators teams covering all their matches will be available here. Here is the complete PSL 2018 Schedule.