Rajputana Premier League Live Streaming and Telecasting on Television

A new T20 domestic cricket tournament the Rajputana Premier League is starting from 11th of July. Jaipur Tigers and Udaipur Eagles are going play the first match of this tournament and the match will be airing live from 7:00 PM onwards. All the matches from the league are going to be played on a single venue which is KL Saini Ground in Jaipur. In addition to this, below is the Rajputana Premier League Live Streaming along with its TV Channels.

The tournament is going to feature a total of 19 matches including 15 group matches, 2 semi-finals, 1 playoff match for 3rd place and a final. The Rajputana Premier League is going to end with its final match on 21 July 2017. Total six teams are participating in the tournament which are Sikar Bulls, Udaipur Eagles, Jaipur Tigers, Jodhpur Lions, Bhilwara Wolves, Ajmer Panthers. Rajasthan is going to host the entire tournament in its state Jaipur. Let’s now move on to Rajputana Premier League Live Streaming and telecasting details.

Rajputana Premier League Live Streaming

Rajputana Premier League Live Streaming

The Rajputana Premier League is a domestic tournament so its matches are broadcasting in the limited area. As the official broadcaster of the tournament is not yet confirmed but as usual, live matches of the tournament will be available on Neo Sports Channels. As the channels broadcast all the domestic matches in the country.

While there is a chance of Sony Six to broadcast the matches throughout India as they also have broadcast rights. As soon as we get any information on broadcasting mediums we will update it here.

Also, Live Score of the tournament matches will be available on Cricbuzz and ESPN Cricinfo. Here is the complete schedule of the tournament. While the points table of the entire tournament will be available here. It looks like tournament will be popular and all the cricket fans will get another exciting tournament to enjoy.