Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings Live Streaming Bangladesh Premier League

The 5th season of the Bangladesh Premier League is near to start. The matches will start from 6:30 PM IST onwards at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium in Sylhet. In the previous season, Rajshahi Kings played a decent game but not that good. As they played total 12 matches out of which they won 6 and lost 6 matches. While the team scored 12 points after gaining 2nd position in the tournament charts. Below is the complete Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings Live Streaming and TV Channels. Also, here is the complete BPL 2017 Schedule.

Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings Live Streaming

Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings Live Streaming

The tournament officials have revealed the broadcasters for this season of the Bangladesh Premier League. The list of broadcasters indicates that the tournament will be available in many countries around the world.

In Bangladesh, Gazi TV has the broadcasting rights for all the matches of the league. So Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings Live Streaming will be available on Gazi TV Channel in Bangladesh. Let’s take a look at the complete list tournament Live Streaming around the globe.

Country TV Network
Bangladesh Gazi TV
Pakistan Geo Super, PTV Sports
Sri Lanka MTV Sports
UK Premier Sports, Channel 9
Caribbean Islands Sports Max
Middle-East beIN sports
India, Nepal NEO Prime


Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings Squad

Here is the complete Squad of the Sylhet Sixers and Rajshahi Kings teams for their next match. This season both the teams have chosen some of the great talented players which will definitely take the team to the next level. Also, here is the BPL 2017 Points Table.

Sylhet Sixers

Liam Plunkett, Mohammad Sharif, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Sabbir Rahman, Chaturanga de Silva, Usman Khan, Barry McCarthy. Sharifullah, Wanidu Hasaranga, Ghulam Mudassar, Andre Fletcher, Davy Jacobs, Shuvagata Hom, Krishmar Santokie. Ross Whiteley, Nasir Hossain, Nabil Samad, Taijul Islam, Abul Hasan, Babar Azam, Dasun Shanaka, Nurul Hasan, Imtiaz Hossain.

Rajshahi Kings

Mohammad Sami, Samit Patel, Malcolm Waller, Mominul Haque, Nihaduzzaman, Zakir Hasan, Rony Talukdar. Usama Mir, Kesrick Williams, Hossain Ali, Kazi Anik, Darren Sammy, Mushfiqur Rahim, James Franklin. Farhad Reza, Lendl Simmons, Luke Wright, Raza Ali Dar, Naeem Islam jnr, Mustafizur Rahman.

Leave a Reply