Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders Live Streaming Bangladesh Premier League

Rajshahi Kings and Rangpur Riders are going to play their first game of the league on 3rd November. The match will go live from 6:45 PM IST and 07:15 PM Local at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium in Sylhet. All the teams are ready to set the tournament as a great experience for them and as well as for their fans. The Bangladesh Premier League is starting from 3rd November and will conclude on 12th of December 2017 with its final match. Below is the complete Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders Live Streaming along with the TV Channels list. Also, here is the BPL 2017 Schedule.

Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders Live Streaming

Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders Live Streaming

The matches from the league will be available in various countries. As the tournament officials have distributed the matches rights to various broadcasters worldwide. MTV Sports will cover the Live Streaming of the tournament matches in across Sri Lanka.

While Gazi TV is the official broadcaster of the league in Bangladesh. So Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders Live Streaming will be available Gazi TV Channel across the country.

Country TV Network
Bangladesh Gazi TV
Pakistan Geo Super, PTV Sports
Sri Lanka MTV Sports
UK Premier Sports, Channel 9
Caribbean Islands Sports Max
Middle-East beIN sports
India, Nepal NEO Prime


Playing Squad

Here is the complete Squad of Rajshahi Kings and Rangpur Riders teams which will be playing in the match. All the players in the squad are picked at the time of BPL 2017 Auctions. While some of the players are retained from the previous season’s squad. Here is the complete BPL 2017 Squad and Points Table.

Rajshahi Kings Squad:

Mohammad Sami, Darren Sammy, Mushfiqur Rahim, James Franklin, Farhad Reza, Lendl Simmons, Luke Wright. Samit Patel, Malcolm Waller, Mominul Haque, Raza Ali Dar, Naeem Islam jnr, Mustafizur Rahman. Nihaduzzaman, Zakir Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Usama Mir, Kesrick Williams, Hossain Ali, Kazi Anik

Rangpur Riders Squad:

Abdur Razzak, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shahriar Nafees, Ravi Bopara, Samuel Badree, Rubel Hossain, Thisara Perera. Samiullah Shenwari, Adam Lyth, David Willey, Johnson Charles, Elias Sunny, Kusal Perera, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun. Ziaur Rahman, Nazmul Islam, Sam Hain, Zahir Khan, Ebadat Hossain, Nahidul Islam, Fazle Mahmud