Ranji Trophy 2015-16 Schedule & Fixtures

The Ranji Trophy, 2015-16  is the 81th season.  Ranji Trophy, the premier first-class cricket tournament in India. 27 teams have been divided into 9 groups of group A, group B and group C. 2015-16 Ranji Trophy 1 October 2015 will start on February 28 and will be finished. Ranji Trophy knock-out phase separation into two phases starts on October 1, 2015 December 4 knock-out phase ends in 2015.

Ranji Trophy, 2015-16 Schedule & Fixtures

Image Source :BCCI TV


Assam, Karnataka , Maharashtra , Haryana , Rajasthan, Delhi , Vidarbha , Odisha , Andhra, Mumbai, Punjab, Railways, Tamil Nadu (TN), Baroda, Uttar Pradesh (UP), Madhya Pradesh (MP), Goa, Hyderabad, Jammu and Kashmir (JK), Kerala, Saurashtra, Tripura, Services, Jharkhand, Bengal, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh (HP).

[table id=11 /]

[table id=12 /]


Leave a Reply