Rock Stars 2017 Squad, Players and Schedule Karnataka Premier League

Rock Stars is one of the nine teams in the Karnataka Premier League. They joined the league from its third season in the year 2014. Since then they have not performed that well and ranked 7th, 8th and again 8th position in the three season in which they have participated. In spite of a big line up of the great talented players in their squad, they are unable to make their position in the league. But in this season the things are not looking same and management keeping a track of every expect to make the team perform better. Let’s now take a look at the Rock Stars 2017 Squad, Players, and Schedule.

Rock Stars 2017 Squad

Rock Stars 2017 Squad

Here is the complete team’s squad of the Rock Stars 2017 team which is going to participate in the tournament this year as well. All the players are revealed and are ready to play their 4th season. Also, here is the Karnataka Premier League entire Teams Squad.


  1. Dhruv Sharma- Right-hand bat
  2. Raju Gowda- Right-hand bat
  3. Madan Mohan- Left-hand bat
  4. Rahul R K- Right-hand bat
  5. Vihaan Rajeev- Right-hand bat
  6. Rajkumar- Right-hand bat
  7. Sharath BR- Right-hand bat
  8. Rakshith S- Right-hand bat
  9. Pradeep Bogadi- Left-hand bat
  10. Sandeep Nayak- Right-hand bat
  11. Sandeep Yadav- Right-hand bat
  12. Chandan V- Right-hand bat


  1. Neravanda Aiyappa- Right-arm fast-medium
  2. Ritesh Bhatkal- Right-arm off-break
  3. Balachandra Naveen- Left-arm orthodox
  4. Charan Teja- Right-arm off-break
  5. Daivik Vishwanath- Right-arm off-break


  1. Santhebennur Akshay- Right-hand bat,
  2. V Mahesh- Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium


  1. Kichcha Sudeep (Captain)- Right-hand bat


Rock Stars Schedule

The official schedule of the league will be revealed soon and will be updated here immediately. So bookmark this page for any further updates in concerned with the topic. A complete schedule for all the matches of the Rock Stars team will be available here along with the timings and venues.


Support Staff

Here are the owners and important personnel who manage the official team.

  • Owners – Raju Gowda and Kiccha Sudeep
  • CEO – Raghu
  • Team Manager – Mahendra Gouda
  • Coach – C Raghu
  • Physio – Ramakanth
  • Franchise Representative – Deepak N J
  • Franchise Representative – Brijesh Gowda
  • Asst Coach – Manga Rao

Leave a Reply