Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 Schedule & Team Details

Royal London One-Day Cup it is a limited over cricket tournament which is organised in England. It is started in the year 2014 by replacing ECB 40 which was running for the year 2010 to 2013. Total 18 teams play in this tournament.

This limited over cricket tournament will start on 5 June 2016 and it will end on 17 September 2016. Total 79 matches will be played in this tournament. The most successful teams in this tournament are Durham & Gloucestershire both teams have won 1 title in this tournament. Gloucestershire is the current champion of this tournament.

Royal London One-Day Cup, 2016 Live Stream Online

While Latest Cricket Highlights Played In, Daily Motion And TV Channels Online Internet. The List Of TV Channels Which Will Broadcast Coverage Of Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 Live Stream Are (Sky Sports HD 2 United Kingdom)

ALSO SEE : How to watch Royal London One-Day Cup, 2016 Live Stream, and Live Telecast ON TV

Royal London One-Day Cup, 2016 Live Stream

Winner list

In 2014 the final match of Royal London One-Day Cup was between Durham and Warwickshire Bears. In this match, Durham had made 166 runs to lose 7 wickets but Warwickshire Bears had all out on 165 runs thus Durham won this match by 3 wickets.

In 2015 the final of Royal London One-Day Cup was between Gloucestershire and Gloucestershire . In this match, Gloucestershire had made 220 runs to lose 10 wickets but Surrey could not make 220 runs it had all out on 214 thus Gloucestershire won this match by 6 runs.


Total 18 Teams are playing participating in Royal London One-Day Cup 2016,

  1. Lancashire
  2. Warwickshire
  3. Leicestershire
  4. Durham
  5. Worcestershire
  6. Derbyshire
  7. Hampshire
  8. Essex
  9. Kent
  10. Surrey
  11. Somerset
  12. Gloucestershire
  13. Gloucestershire
  14. Nottinghamshire
  15. Glamorgan
  16. Sussex
  17. Middlesex
  18. Yorkshire

Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 Full Schedule ( Download)