Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians 2nd Match Live Telecast and TV channels

The second match after Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore is Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians. The match will take place on the second day which is 6th April at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune. Most of the matches from the tournament will be airing live on 8 PM as always. The tournament will be covering daily matches because of the huge number of matches. In addition to this, below is the complete RPSG vs MI Live Streaming IPL 2017 along with team squad and match details.

RPSG vs MI Live Streaming

The Indian Premier League be even bigger and better this year. That is why live telecast of the tournament matches will be available worldwide. The confirmed list of broadcasters who will telecast all the 60 matches of IPL 2017 is released by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). 2017 Indian Premier league is the 10th season starting its first season from 2008.

The tournament will be featuring total 56 matches including semi-final and final. While 8 teams will be participating in the tournament this year. In India, Live telecast of all the matches of the tournament will be available on Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN. While Maasranga Channel will be responsible for live telecast of the tournament matches throughout the country. Furthermore, let’s move on to RPSG vs MI Live Streaming IPL 2017 along with team squad.

Teams Squad

Rising Pune Supergiants

MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Steven Smith captain, Faf du Plessis, Mitchell Marsh, Ashok Dinda, Ankush Bains, Rajat Bhatia, Ankit Sharma, Ishwar Pandey, Adam Zampa, Jaskaran Singh, Baba Aparajith, Deepak Chahar, Usman Khawaja, Mayank Agarwal, Ben Stokes, Manoj Tiwary, Jaydev Unadkat, Rahul Chahar, Daniel Christian, Lockie Ferguson, Saurabh Kumar, Milind Tandon, Rahul Tripathi.

Mumbai Indians
Rohit Sharma captain, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Ambati Rayudu, Jasprit Bumrah, Shreyas Gopal, Lendl Simmons, Vinay Kumar, Parthiv Patel, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Jagadeesha Suchith, Hardik Pandya, Jos Buttler, Tim Southee, Jitesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Saurabh Tiwary, Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, Karn Sharma, Asela Gunaratne, Krishnappa Gowtham, Kulwant Khejroliya.

RPSG vs MI Live Streaming TV Channels

The live streaming link will be added here 15 minutes before the starting of the match.

Country TV Channel
India Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro

Finally, for IPL T20 2017 Schedule, Time Table, Teams and Live Telecast. Also, for Vivo IPL 2017 Standings, Points Table and Team Squad, kindly follow the link.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top