SA vs IND T20 Live Streaming | South Africa vs India 3rd T20 Live 24th Feb 2018

The Sony Picture Newrok has right to cover all international cricket in South Africa. Therefore India vs South Africa 2018 3rd ODI match is set to broadcast on Sony Ten 3 channel in India and subcontinents like Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan, and the Maldives.  The 3rd T20 match is scheduled from Saturday, February 24, 2018. The match will be played at Newlands, Cape Town.  So Check out below is SA vs IND T20 Live Streaming | South Africa vs India 3rd T20 Live 24th Feb 2018.

The Sony Ten 3 Channel is available for both cable and digital cable connection users. Sony Ten 3 channel is available in both standard and high definition quality. For High definition, qualaity viewers can refer Sony Ten 3 HD channel in India and Subcontinent.

South Africa vs India

The Sony Picture Network has both media and digital rights for international cricket in South Africa. For the digital user, Sony Ten 3 channel has a platform to catch all matches live via PC Phone and Tablet. India vs South Africa 2018 3rd ODI matches and other remaining test matches live streaming will be available on

For Digital user, they can catch live streaming via directly visiting the website. Otherwise, viewers can download Sonyliv app from Play Store, IOS Store to catch the entire action of the match.

While India vs South Africa 1 test match live score will be available here. Cricket fans can save our website in the bookmark to watch the live score of the match.

South Africa vs India 2018 Schedule

Test matches
December 30-31: Two-day warm-up game at Boland Park, Paarl
5-9 January 2018: 1st Test at Newlands, Cape Town
13-17 January 2018: 2nd Test at Centurion
24-28 January 2018: 3rd Test match at Wanderers, Johannesburg
ODI matches
1st February: 1st ODI at Kingsmead (D/N)
4th February: 2nd ODI at Centurion7th February: 3rd ODI at Newlands, Cape Town (D/N)10th February: 4th ODI at Wanderers, Johannesburg (D/N)

13th February: 5th ODI at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth (D/N)

16th February: 6th ODI at Centurion (D/N)

T20 matches

18th February: 1st T20 at Johannesburg

21st February: 2nd T20 at Centurion (D/N)

24th February: 3rd T20 at Cape Town (D/N)

India vs South Africa 2018 T20 Squads

South Africa Squad: Jean-Paul Duminy (c), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Reeza Hendricks, JJ Smuts, David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Andile Phehlukwayo, Chris Morris, Dane Paterson, Junior Dala, Tabraiz Shamsi, Aaron Phangiso, Christiaan Jonker

India Squad: Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Lokesh Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah

Leave a Reply