Sheffield Shield 2017-18 Squad & Players List

The Sheffield Shield is a first-class cricket competition at domestic level in Australia. All matches are used to play in the Test match format of the cricket. The 2017-18 Sheffield Shield is very soon to kick off. It will be the 125th season of this Test match Tournament. The 125th season is set to kick off on 26 October 2017 and conclude on 27th March 2018. Let’s move to check out the Sheffield Shield 2017-18 Squad. Also, first see the complete Sheffield Shield Schedule.

Sheffield Shield 2017-18 Squad

 Sheffield Shield 2017-18 Squad

In the 2017-18 Sheffield Shield tournament, total 6 teams will compete together to win the title. During the 5 months of duration total, 31 test matches are to take place. The team Victoria, they are the defending champion of this tournament. Here we have provided Sheffield Shield 2017-18 Squad on the base of Previous year squad. If there will be any changes in the squad officially then we will update this page as soon as possible. You can get the entire Sheffield Shield 2017-18 Points Table here.

Victoria: Matthew Wade(c), Peter Handscomb, Marcus Harris, Jon Holland, Scott Boland, Travis Dean, Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell. Peter Siddle, Marcus StoinisChris Tremain, Cameron White Victoria squad, Chris Tremain, Cameron White.

Western Australia: Adam Voges(c), William Bosisto, Hilton Cartwright, Ryan Duffield, Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft. Jason Behrendorff, Josh Inglis. Michael Klinger, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner, Jonathan Wells, Sam Whiteman, Shaun Marsh, David Moody, Nathan Rimmington, D’Arcy Short.

New South Wales: Ryan Carters, Trent Copeland, Ed Cowan, Ryan Gibson, Josh Hazlewood, Daniel Hughes, Moises Henriques. Doug Bollinger, Nathan Lyon, Nic Maddinson, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, David Warner, Peter Nevill, Steve O’Keefe, Kurtis Patterson.

South Australia: Travis Head(c), Jake Lehmann, Joe Mennie, Kane Richardson, Chadd Sayers, Alex Carey, Tom Cooper. Callum Ferguson, Kelvin Smith, Jake Weatherald, Daniel Worrall, Adam Zampa

Queensland: Usman Khawaja(c), Jason Floros, Peter Forrest, Peter George, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Luke Feldman, Chris Hartley. Sam Heazlett, Charlie Humphrey, Mitchell Swepson, Jack WildermuthMarnus Labuschagne, Michael Neser.

Tasmania: George Bailey(c), Jake Doran, Ben Dunk, James Faulkner, Andrew Fekete, Caleb Paul Jewell, Hamish Kingston. Dominic Michael, Jackson Bird, Cameron Boyce, Alex Doolan, Simon Milenko, Jordan Silk, Cameron Stevenson, Beau Webster.