2017-18 Sheffield Shield Schedule, Fixture & Live Score

The 125th season of the Sheffield Shield Test cricket tournament is announced. The matches will be airing live from 26th October onwards at 8:30 AM IST. Total six teams are participating in the tournament this time playing total 31 matches. The teams are Victoria, Western Australia, New South Wales, South Australia, Queensland, and Tasmania. The official squad of the team for the 2017-18 season is not out yet but will be available soon. Here is the complete schedule of the 2017-18 Sheffield Shield Schedule, Fixture along with the Live Score of each match. The team New South Wales is the most successful team standing with whooping 46 tournament titles.

Sheffield Shield Schedule

2017-18 Sheffield Shield Schedule

All the matches in the tournament will follow the Test cricket format as always. The tournament will cover total 31 matches including the final match. The first match is between Queensland and the defending champion team Victoria at The Gabba, Brisbane. Let’s now move on to Sheffield Shield Schedule. Also, here is the complete JLT One-Day Cup Schedule.

Date Time(IST) Match
Oct 26, Thu – Oct 29, Sun 8:30 AM Queensland vs Victoria
11:30 AM Western Australia vs Tasmania
Oct 27, Fri – Oct 30, Mon 10:00 AM South Australia vs New South Wales
Nov 04, Sat – Nov 07, Tue New South Wales vs Western Australia
6:00 AM Victoria vs South Australia
6:00 AM Tasmania vs Queensland
Nov 13, Mon – Nov 16, Thu 5:29 AM Queensland vs New South Wales
6:00 AM Victoria vs Tasmania
8:00 AM Western Australia vs South Australia
Nov 23, Thu – Nov 26, Sun 5:29 AM South Australia vs Tasmania
Nov 24, Fri – Nov 27, Mon New South Wales vs Victoria
8:00 AM Western Australia vs Queensland
Dec 03, Sun – Dec 06, Wed 5:29 AM Queensland vs South Australia
New South Wales vs Tasmania
6:00 AM Victoria vs Western Australia
Feb 08, Thu – Feb 11, Sun 5:29 AM Queensland vs Tasmania
5:29 AM South Australia vs Victoria
8:00 AM Western Australia vs New South Wales
Feb 16, Fri – Feb 19, Mon 5:00 AM New South Wales vs South Australia
Victoria vs Queensland
6:00 AM Tasmania vs Western Australia
Feb 24, Sat – Feb 27, Tue 6:00 AM Tasmania vs New South Wales
8:00 AM Western Australia vs Victoria
Feb 25, Sun – Feb 28, Wed 5:29 AM South Australia vs Queensland
Mar 03, Sat – Mar 06, Tue 6:00 AM Victoria vs New South Wales
Mar 06, Tue – Mar 09, Fri 5:29 AM Queensland vs Western Australia
6:00 AM Tasmania vs South Australia
Mar 14, Wed – Mar 17, Sat New South Wales vs Queensland
South Australia vs Western Australia
6:00 AM Tasmania vs Victoria
Mar 23, Fri – Mar 27, Tue TBC vs TBC – Final




  1. Pingback: Sheffield Shield 2017-18 Points Table & Results - SportsManch

  2. Pingback: Sheffield Shield 2017-18 Squad & Players List - SportsManch

Leave a Reply

To Top