Sony TEN Live India vs South Africa 1st ODI, Live Streaming and Live Score

After the conclusion of Test series between India and South Africa. Indian team lost the Test match series by 3-1. The 6 One Day International matches series is just set to kick off. Both teams have to clash in 6 ODI matches. As per the fixture India vs South Africa, 1st test match is scheduled on  1 February 2018.

Sony TEN Live India vs South Africa 1st ODI

The 1st ODI match will be played at Kingsmead stadium in Durban. Indian team defeated a South African team in the 3rd test match by 63 runs. After losing the test match series, the main intention of the Indian team to win the ODI series. So let’s move below to check out Sony TEN Live India vs South Africa 1st ODI, Live Streaming, and Score.

Sony TEN Live India vs South Africa 1st ODI

The Sony Ten channel has right to broadcast India vs South Africa match in India and its subcontinents such as Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan, and the Maldives. If cricket fans want to watch the match live in HD, therefore, live telecasting in HD will be available on Sony TEN HD channel.

SuperSports and Sky Sports channel will broadcast India vs South Africa 1st ODI live in South Africa. Therefore South Africa viewers can watch the 1st ODI live on SuperSports and Sky Sports.

Worldwide online viewers can catch the live streaming of India vs South Africa 1st ODI. Live Streaming of the match will be available in both standards and high definition quality. Viewers can catch live streaming on

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India:  Sony TEN, Sony TEN 3 and Sony Six

New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Caribbean, South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: SuperSports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV

Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific

Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

Netherlands: Fox Sports