South Australia 2017 Squad, Players & Schedule JLT One-Day Cup

All the teams are getting ready for the Australia Domestic One-Day Cup which is also known as JLT One-Day Cup. The tournament is starting from 27th September and South Australia Team are going to play the first match against Cricket Australia XI. Total 7 teams are participating in this season of the domestic tournament which are Victoria, Western Australia, New South Wales, South Australia, Queensland, Tasmania, Cricket Australia XI. While all the matches will be played at 6 different venues across Australia. Below is the complete South Australia 2017 Squad, Players along with their tournament Schedule.

South Australia 2017 Squad

South Australia 2017 Squad – Australia Domestic Cup

Here is the complete Team’s Squad of the South Australia for the upcoming tournament. Any changes in the squad will appear here immediately. Catch the complete tournament Squad.


Callum Ferguson- Right-hand bat

Alex Carey- Left-hand bat

Tom Cooper- Right-hand bat

Tim Ludeman- Right-hand bat

Alex Ross- Right-hand bat

Jake Weatherald- Left-hand bat

Travis Head- Left-hand bat


Wes Agar- Right-arm fast

Thomas Andrews- Left-arm orthodox

Michael Cormack- Right-arm off-break

Alex Gregory- Right-arm fast-medium

Kane Richardson- Right-arm fast-medium

Adam Zampa- Right-arm leg-break

Daniel Worrall- Right-arm fast-medium

Joe Mennie- Right-arm fast-medium


Nick Benton- Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium

Jake Lehmann- Left-hand bat, Left-arm orthodox

Cameron Valente- Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium

Sam Raphael- Right-hand bat,


Follow the official team on Twitter.

South Australia Schedule

South Australia is going to play their first match of the JLT One-Day Cup against Cricket Australia XI at the Allan Border Field, Brisbane. While the matches will be airing live from 5:00 AM onwards on Wednesday 27 September. Here is the complete Schedule of the team. Also, here is the JLT One-Day Cup Schedule.

Date Time(IST) Match Venue
Sep 27, Wed 5:00 AM Cricket Australia XI vs South Australia Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Oct 01, Sun 5:00 AM Queensland vs South Australia Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Oct 06, Fri 5:00 AM South Australia vs New South Wales Hurstville Oval, Sydney
Oct 10, Tue 5:00 AM South Australia vs Tasmania North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Oct 12, Thu 5:00 AM Victoria vs South Australia North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Oct 15, Sun 5:00 AM South Australia vs Western Australia Drummoyne Oval, Sydney