St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Stars Live Streaming and TV Channels

St Lucia Stars are going to play their next match against St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots. The match will be airing live from 6:30 AM onwards on 12th of August at St. Lucia. Both teams performed well in the last season and reached the playoffs. It will be very exciting to see both the teams facing in this match. Below is the St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Stars Live Streaming along with the TV Channels and telecast details.

St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Stars Live Streaming

St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Stars Live Streaming

The Carribean Premier League has grown in its popularity season by season. Also, it’s broadcasters have increased and now the tournament is available to their fans throughout the world.

In India, Sony Networks has the broadcasting rights for all the domestic matches throughout the world. So they will be telecasting the tournament matches on their Sony SIX channel in India along with the countries like Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka.

While in the United States Live Streaming will be available on ONE World Sports. Also, Fox Sports is going to provide live telecast of the matches in Australia. A complete list of broadcasters worldwide is given below.

Barbados – Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation

Guyana – TV Guyana

Jamaica – TVJ

St. Kitts and Nevis – ZIZ

St. Lucia – Helen Television System

Trinidad and Tobago – CNC3

St Lucia Stars Schedule

Each team in the tournament is going to play total 10 matches and here is the entire tournament schedule for the St Lucia Stars Team. Also here is the entire CPL 2017 schedule.

Date Match Stadium
4 August St. Lucia Stars v Trinbago Knight Riders St. Lucia
7 August Trinbago Knight Riders v St. Lucia Stars Trinidad
10 August St. Lucia Stars v Barbados Tridents St. Lucia
12 August St. Lucia Stars v St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots St. Lucia
13 August St. Lucia Stars v Guyana Amazon Warriors St. Lucia
15 August St. Lucia Stars v Jamaica Tallawahs St. Lucia
19 August St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots v St. Lucia Stars St. Kitts
22 August Guyana Amazon Warriors v St. Lucia Stars Guyana
25 August Jamaica Tallawahs v St. Lucia Stars Jamaica
31 August Barbados Tridents v St. Lucia Stars Barbados

St Lucia Stars Squad

Below is the team’s squad for the St Lucia Stars team which is going to participate in the CPL 2017 tournament.

Timil Patel, Shane Shillingford, Shane Watson, Sunil Ambris, Darren Sammy, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Eddie Leie. Obed McCoy, Kyle Mayers, Rahkeem Cornwall, Kamran Akmal, Keddy Lesporis, Lasith Malinga, David Miller, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor.

Leave a Reply