St Lucia Zouks Squad 2016 For CPL season 4

St. Lucia Zouks team is created in 2013 , It is the one of the six team playing in CPLT20 Tournament. It’s home ground is Darren Sammy Stadium. CPL 2016 season played will June-July 2016.

In 2016 CPLT20 Tournament taken some Player are new. We are Mentioned in Below all player list Included Overseas player. In Caribbean Premier League 2016 tournament player of  St. Lucia Zouks total 16 player will played . In which squad 11 Dmoestic West Indies Player and Renaming 5 player are International.

International player are David Miller (South Africa), Shane Watson (Australia), Michael Hussey (Australia), Morne Morkel (South Africa) and Nitish Kumar (Canada), Renaming domestic player are listed below.

See HereCPL 2016 All Teams Players and Captains of CPL 4 Teams

St. Lucia Zouks Squad 2016 For CPL

St Lucia Zouks Squad 2016 For CPL season 4

Here Lsited below all Players List of St Lucia Zouks, Caribbean Premier League 2016 season 4. In which List Divided by two column one part is Domestic players list and 2nd column Overseas Players. David Miller is one of the best player of South africa, he is good batsman and good fielder. shane watson is all rounder player of Australia Michael Hussey also Australia players.

Also See : Captain of St Lucia Zouks in CPLT20 2016 Season 4

Domestic Players Overseas Players
Darren Sammy David Miller (South Africa)
Johnson Charles Shane Watson (Australia)
Andrew Fletcher Michael Hussey (Australia)
Fidel Edwards Morne Morkel (South Africa)
Derone Davis Nitish Kumar (Canada)
Eddle Lele
Keron Cottoy
Shane Shillingford
Keddy Lesporis
Delorn Johnson
Kyle Mayers