Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Squads: All Teams Squads

The New Zeland Domestic T20 cricket tournament all set to start from 13 December 2017 and play until 20 January 2018. This is one of the popular T20 Cricket tournament like as Indian Premier League, Bangladesh Premier League, Pakistan Premier League and More. In the Burger King Super Smash 2017-18, A total 6 team are participating and the squad is also released, check below. Wellington Firebirds is Defending champion of the 2017-18 season. Who will win according to Super Smash 2017-18 Squads?

This is the 13th edition of the Burger King Super Smash 2017-18. This season A total 32 matches will play Group at Group Stage Level including 2 playoff matches, check complete Schedule. The All six team squad are released by New Zeland cricket Board, check below.

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Squads: All Teams & Players List

Super Smash 2017-18 Squads: All Teams & Players List

All six team will play 32 matches at the 11 different venues of the New Zeland. So get ready to watch the Live action of the Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 live matches on Skysports.com. as well as TV channel. The Super Smash 2017-18 Squads and players list will update once it will an officially.

  1. Otago
  2. Auckland
  3. Northern Knights
  4. Canterbury
  5. Central Districts
  6. Wellington

Teams List, City, and Home Ground

Auckland Aces is a most successful team, they have a 4-time title. The tournament previous season knows as McDonald’s Super Smash Twenty20. Wellington Firebirds is 2nd time champion of the Super Smash in the 2015-16 season.

City Teams Home ground
Auckland Auckland Aces Eden Park
Hamilton Northern Knights Seddon Park
New Plymouth Central Stags Yarrow Stadium
Wellington Wellington Firebirds Basin Reserve
Christchurch Canterbury Kings Hagley Oval
Dunedin Otago Volts University Oval

Leave a Reply