Auckland Aces 2017 Squad, Players list and Schedule for Burger King Super Smash

The Burger King Super Smash is domestic T20 cricket tournament of the New Zealand, which is starting from 13 December. The tournament will play their final on 20 January 2017. In this season, A total 6 team are participating with Auckland Aces for the Burger King Super Smash title. This is the 13th edition of the Super Smash tournament. Auckland Aces is a 6th team of the Burger King Super Smash 2017, check below Auckland Aces 2017 Squad, Players list, and Schedule.

Auckland Aces is a successful team of the Super Smash, which has won four titles and 3 times reached in the final. Auckland Aces have won the first title in 2006-17 to defeated Otago Volts while they have won 2nd title in 2010-11. The latest title they have won in 2015-16 to defeated Otago Volts by 20 Runs.

Auckland Aces 2017 Squad, Players list

Mark O’Donnell is coach of the team while Rob Nicol is captain and all home matches will play at the Eden Park Outer Oval.

City: Auckland

Home Ground: Eden Park

Coach: Mark O’Donnell

Captain: Rob Nicol

Overseas Players: Tymal Mills and Mark Chapman

  1. Cody Andrews
  2. Michael Barry
  3. Brad Cachopa
  4. Mark Chapman
  5. Colin De Grandhomme
  6. Lockie Ferguson
  7. Donovan Grobbelaar
  8. Martin Guptill
  9. Michael Guptill-Bunce
  10. Shawn Hicks
  11. Ben Horne
  12. Mitchell McClenaghan
  13. Tymal Mills
  14. Colin Munro
  15. Tarun Nethula
  16. Rob Nicol
  17. Robert O’Donnell
  18. Glenn Phillips
  19. Jeet Raval
  20. Sean Solia

The defending champions of Super Smash 2017 will play their first match against Central Districts on 1 August 2017. Check schedule of Auckland Aces 2017.

Auckland Aces 2017 Schedule

13 December 2017, Wednesday

Auckland vs Central Districts at 03:00 AM GMT

16 December 2017, Saturday

Northern Knights vs Auckland at 11:30 AM

24 December 2017, Sunday

Auckland vs Wellington at 02:00 AM GMT

26 December, Tuesday

Wellington vs Auckland at 3:00 AM GMT

28 December, Thursday

Molyneux Park, Alexandra at 01:00 AM GMT

01 January, Monday

Canterbury vs Auckland at 02:00 AM GMT

04 January 2017, Thursday

Central Districts vs Auckland at 03:00 AM GMT

07 January 2017, Sunday

Auckland vs Northern Knights at 03:00 AM GMT

10 January 2017, Wedensday

Auckland vs Canterbury at 03:00 AM GMT

14 January, Sunday

Auckland vs Otago at 03:00 AM GMT