Wellington Firebirds 2017-18 Squads, Players List, Complete Schedule

Wellington Firebirds is one of the Super Smash Team, which is founded in 1873. The new edition of the Burger King Super Smash is starting from 13 December and play until 13 December 2017. The team is winner of the 2014-15 and 2016-17 of the Burger King Super Smash. Check below Wellington Firebirds 2017-18 Squads, Players List, Complete Schedule.

The Wellington Firebirds will play 10 matches in the Super Smash season and play their home matches at the Basin Reserve ground in Wellington.

Wellington Firebirds 2017-18 Squads

Wellington Firebirds 2017-18 Squads

In the season, A total 6 team are participating in the Super Smash 2017 and each team will play for the Title. The Wellington Firebirds team Squad has ready to play their matches. Check below complete Players and playing Squads.

  1. Brent Arnel
  2. Hamish Bennett
  3. Tom Blundell
  4. Fraser ColsonJade Dernbach
  5. Grant Elliot
  6. Evan Gulbis
  7. Hamish Marshall
  8. Matt McEwan
  9. Iain McPeake
  10. Stephen Murdoch
  11. Ollie Newton
  12. Michael Papps
  13. Jeetan Patel
  14. Michael Pollard
  15. Luke Ronchi
  16. Matt Taylor
  17. Anurag Verma
  18. Luke Woodcock

Schedule of Wellington Firebirds for Sumer Smash 2017-18

The first match of the Wellington Firebirds will play on 15 December 2017 against Northern Knights. Check complete schedule of Super Smash 2017-18 here and check below Wellington Firebirds schedule.

Date  Time(IST)    Match Venue
Dec 15, Fri 11:30 AM Northern Knights vs Wellington Seddon Park, Hamilton
Dec 17, Sun 8:30 AM Otago vs Wellington, 6th Match University Oval, Dunedin
Dec 20, Wed 8:30 AM Wellington vs Northern Knights Basin Reserve, Wellington
Dec 24, Sun 7:30 AM Auckland vs Wellington, 10th Match SEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Dec 26, Tue 8:30 AM Wellington vs Auckland, 11th Match Basin Reserve, Wellington
Dec 28, Thu 8:30 AM Wellington vs Canterbury, 15th Match Basin Reserve, Wellington
Dec 31, Sun 8:30 AM Wellington vs Otago, 17th Match Basin Reserve, Wellington
Jan 07, Sun 8:30 AM Auckland vs Northern Knights Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Jan 12, Fri 8:30 AM Central Districts vs Wellington, 27th Match Pukekura Park, New Plymouth


Jan 14, Sun 6:30 AM Northern Knights vs Canterbury Seddon Park, Hamilton


Leave a Reply