Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Final Live Telecast: Delhi vs Rajasthan

2018 Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy final battle is between Delhi and Rajasthan. The final battle for the trophy is scheduled on 26 January 2018. The match will be played at the Eden Gardens stadium in Kolkata. The Eden Gardens stadium is famous for its most entertaining match.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Final Live Telecast

In the entire season, Delhi has played total 4 matches and won 3 matches. They are standing in the first place with 12 points. While Rajasthan has also same point and place in the group B Table. Let’s check out below Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Final Live Telecast: Delhi vs Rajasthan, Where to watch the match live?

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Final Live Telecast

The Star Sports channel is the official broadcaster of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018. The channel has provided all matches live broadcasting along with live streaming. Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 final match will be available on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 3 channel.

Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD channel provide live telecasting in Hindi commentry. While live commentary in the English language will be available on Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 3 HD channel. the Star Sports channel is available for both cable and digital connection user.

Online viewers can catch live streaming of the final match via PC Phone and Tablet. Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Final live streaming will be available on

Viewers can download Hotstar app directly from Google Play Store and IOS store.

Steps to watch match on Hotstar app

  1. Download Hotstar app from Google Play store. If the app is already downloaded then move to 2nd step.
  2. Open the app and you will see slides of many programmes.
  3. Click on the cricket match slide to watch Star sports live streaming channel and it will open.
  4. The match will start after a 30-second advertisement.
  5. You can also adjust video quality and bitrate.


Delhi Squad: Suboth Bhati, Tejas Baroka, Kshitiz Sharma, Kulwant Khejroliya, Pawan Negi, Navdeep Saini, Himmat Singh, Rishabh Pant, Lalit M Yadav, Dhruv Shorey, Sarthak Ranjan, Nitish Rana, Gautam Gambhir, Pradeep Sangwan(c)


Rajasthan Squad: Aniket Choudhary, K Khaleel Ahmed, Rajesh Bishnoi, Chetan Bist, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Chandrapal Singh, Aditya Garhwal, Yash Kothari, Abhimanyu Lamba, Ankit Lamba, Mahipal Lomror, Tajinder Dhillon, T N Dhillon, Abhijeet Tomar