T20 Global League 2017 Squad, Players and Important Details

The SA T20 Global League is also going to take its first footstep in the cricket world. It will be a cricket league similar to the Caribbean Premier League or the Indian Premier League. While it will follow the same but the most popular cricket format which is T20. The first season of the tournament will kick start from November 2017 and will remain in action till the month of December. Below is the complete T20 Global League 2017 Squad, Players for the upcoming season. Live Telecast of all the matches from the tournament will be available here.

T20 Global League 2017 Squad

Total 8 teams have been already bought by some of the big owners from throughout the world. A full list of owners with their information is available below. Also, each team will include some marquee players, the famous and talented international cricket players. Some of the Marquee players are JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, etc. Let us now check out the complete T20 Global League 2017 Squad and Players list for its first season.

T20 Global League 2017 Squad

Only the team and some other information including team owners and tournament starting are confirmed till now. Also, the officials have international players which will be the part of the tournament in this season. But the official schedule and squad is not revealed yet

But the official schedule and squad are not revealed yet. But as per reports, the schedule for 2017 will be out soon along with the corresponding team’s squad. Also the same will be updated here immediately after it is revealed. So stay tuned to get all the further updates on the tournament.

T20 Global League Teams

Boland Qalandar–  Boland Park
Durban Daredevils–  Kingsmead
Bloemfontein–  Mangaung Oval
Cape town Knight Riders–  Newlands
Pretoria– SuperSport Park
Port Elizabeth–  St. George’s Park
Johannesburg–  Wanderers Stadium
Benoni Zalmi–  Willowmoore Park

Marquee players- International cricketers

Dwayne Bravo– West Indies
Chris Gayle– West Indies
Lasith Malinga- Sri Lanka
Brendon McCullum- New Zealand
Eoin Morgan- England
Kevin Pietersen- England
Kieron Pollard- West Indies
Jason Roy- (England


Leave a Reply