T20 Global League 2017 Schedule, Fixtures and Time Table in PDF

Cricket South Africa (CSA) announced a fresh twenty 20 cricket league in South Africa. This tournament T20 Global League 2017, which is starting from November 2017.  As per sources, it declared that final battle of the T20 Global League 2017 will play on 16 December 2017. The T20 Global League 2017 Schedule has not announced but it will announce soon.

In this league total, 8 teams will clash together to win the 1st season tile of the T20 Global League 2017. All 8 participating teams will be representing eight cities of South Africa. As per source, the tournament is to run approximately 6 weeks. During the 6 weeks of target total 60 matches is to take place. This league will be played in Double round-robin league and Playoffs format. This league started with the main aim to promote domestic twenty 20 leagues in South Africa. [Watch T20 Global League Live Stream]

T20 Global League 2017 Schedule, Fixtures and Time Table in PDF

T20 Global League 2017 Schedule, Fixtures

T20 Global League 2017 Schedule, Fixtures and Time Table has not announced yet. It expected to release very soon. When the official T20 Global League 2017 Schedule will be announced we will update here.

Date Time(IST) Match
Nov 03, Fri 10:00 PM Cape Town Knight Riders vs Pretoria Mavericks
Nov 04, Sat 6:00 PM Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Joburg Giants
10:00 PM Durban Qalandars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
Nov 05, Sun 6:00 PM Pretoria Mavericks vs Benoni Zalmi
10:00 PM Bloem City Blazers vs Cape Town Knight Riders
Nov 06, Mon 10:00 PM Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Joburg Giants
Nov 07, Tue 10:00 PM Cape Town Knight Riders vs Benoni Zalmi
Nov 08, Wed 6:00 PM Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Pretoria Mavericks
10:00 PM Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Bloem City Blazers
Nov 09, Thu 10:00 PM Benoni Zalmi vs Durban Qalandars
Nov 10, Fri 10:00 PM Joburg Giants vs Cape Town Knight Riders
Nov 11, Sat 6:00 PM Durban Qalandars vs Bloem City Blazers
10:00 PM Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Benoni Zalmi
Nov 12, Sun 6:00 PM Pretoria Mavericks vs Joburg Giants
10:00 PM Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Cape Town Knight Riders
Nov 14, Tue 6:00 PM Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Benoni Zalmi
10:00 PM Bloem City Blazers vs Joburg Giants
Nov 15, Wed 10:00 PM Pretoria Mavericks vs Durban Qalandars
Nov 16, Thu 10:00 PM Joburg Giants vs Stellenbosch Monarchs
Nov 17, Fri 10:00 PM Bloem City Blazers vs Benoni Zalmi
Nov 18, Sat 6:00 PM Cape Town Knight Riders vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
10:00 PM Durban Qalandars vs Joburg Giants
Nov 19, Sun 6:00 PM Benoni Zalmi vs Pretoria Mavericks
10:00 PM Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Bloem City Blazers
Nov 21, Tue 10:00 PM Durban Qalandars vs Benoni Zalmi
Nov 22, Wed 6:00 PM Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Stellenbosch Monarchs
10:00 PM Pretoria Mavericks vs Bloem City Blazers
Nov 23, Thu 10:00 PM Cape Town Knight Riders vs Durban Qalandars
Nov 24, Fri 6:00 PM Bloem City Blazers vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
10:00 PM Joburg Giants vs Pretoria Mavericks
Nov 25, Sun 6:00 PM Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Durban Qalandars
10:00 PM Benoni Zalmi vs Cape Town Knight Riders
Nov 26, Sun 6:00 PM Joburg Giants vs Bloem City Blazers
10:00 PM Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Pretoria Mavericks
Nov 27, Mon 10:00 PM Benoni Zalmi vs Stellenbosch Monarchs
Nov 28, Tue 10:00 PM Cape Town Knight Riders vs Bloem City Blazers
Nov 29, Wed 10:00 PM Pretoria Mavericks vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
Nov 30, Thu 6:00 PM Benoni Zalmi vs Bloem City Blazers
10:00 PM Durban Qalandars vs Cape Town Knight Riders
Dec 01, Fri 10:00 PM Pretoria Mavericks vs Stellenbosch Monarchs
Dec 02, Sat 10:00 PM Joburg Giants vs Benoni Zalmi
Dec 03, Sun 6:00 PM Bloem City Blazers vs Stellenbosch Monarchs
10:00 PM Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Durban Qalandars
Dec 05, Tue 6:00 PM Durban Qalandars vs Pretoria Mavericks
10:00 PM Joburg Giants vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
Dec 06, Wed 10:00 PM Cape Town Knight Riders vs Stellenbosch Monarchs
Dec 07, Thu 6:00 PM Bloem City Blazers vs Pretoria Mavericks
10:00 PM Benoni Zalmi vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
Dec 08, Fri 10:00 PM Cape Town Knight Riders vs Joburg Giants
Dec 09, Sat 6:00 PM Bloem City Blazers vs Durban Qalandars
10:00 PM Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
Dec 10, Sun 6:00 PM Pretoria Mavericks vs Cape Town Knight Riders
10:00 PM Benoni Zalmi vs Joburg Giants
Dec 11, Mon 10:00 PM Durban Qalandars vs Stellenbosch Monarchs
Dec 12, Tue 10:00 PM Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Cape Town Knight Riders
Dec 13, Wed 10:00 PM Joburg Giants vs Durban Qalandars
Dec 16, Sat 10:00 PM TBC vs TBC

 

Dwayne Bravo – West IndiesA total 16 players are chosen as marquee players. They are listed below. The most popular domestic Twenty 20 cricket the Big Bash League in England begins on 20 December. Therefore there are many chances that T20 Global League is to kick off from quartile of November 2017 T20 Global League 2017 Schedule.

Chris Gayle – West Indies

Lasith Malinga – Sri Lanka

Brendon McCullum – New Zealand

Eoin Morgan – England

Kevin Pietersen – England

Kieron Pollard – West Indies

Jason Roy – England

Download: T20 Global League 2017 Time Table in PDF will available soon.

Reply

Leave a Reply