Durban Qalandars Live Streaming Schedule, Squad and Full Players

The New T20 Global League is a Domestic cricket of the South Africa, which us starting from 3 November 2017. Which will play until 16 December 2017 including Semi-final and final matches? Durban Qalandars is one of the 8th team in the T20 Global League, which represents the city of Durban. The each team of the Global League will be played 15 matches at the group stage level. so watch Durban Qalandars vs Nelson Mandela Live Streaming match.

Fawad Rana is an owner of the Durban Qalandars, which is a Pakistani businessman. His own team Lahore Qalandars in Pakistan Super League.  Hashim Amla is marquee player of Durban Qalandars team. The Durban Qalandars matches starting from 4 November 2017, so check below TV channel of the T20 Global League.

Durban Qalandars vs Nelson Mandela Live Streaming

Durban Qalandars vs Nelson Mandela Live Streaming match

The 4th match of the T20 Global League will play between Durban Qalandars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars on 4 November at the Kingsmead, Durban. The Live Coverage will start from 10:00 PM IST and 04:30 PM GMT, so find out where to watch Durban Qalandars Live Streaming.

India & Subcontinent Sony Six, Sony Six HD
United States Willow TV
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
Caribbean ESPN, SportsMax TV
Canada ATN (Asian Television Network)
Middle East OSN Cricket
Africa – Sub Sahara SuperSport
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports

The PTV Sports will provide Live TV coverage of Durban and Zalmi matches while Te Sports will provide whole tournament coverage. if you are looking for online watching then SonyLiv apps or its website will provide live coverage.

India viewers can watch Live Streaming on sonyLiv website or apps while TV viewers can watch live TV coverage on the Sony Six, Sony Six HD. Not only India viewers can watch on this TV channel but also India Subcontinent fans can also watch on that TV.

The Super sports will provide all matches of the T20 Global League in the South Africa while live online on the website. so enjoy the whole T20 match, now let’s move to Squad and upcoming Durban schedule.

Team Squad and Players list of the Durban Qalandars

Playing Squad: Amla, Eoin Morgan, Chris Morris, Sam Billings, Mitchell McClenaghan, Bjorn Fortuin, Mohammad Hafeez, Fakhar Zaman. Junior Dala, Qaasim Adams, Migael Pretorius, Nicky van den Bergh, Prenelan Subrayen, Kelly Smuts, Marques Ackerman, Daryn Miles Dupavillon, Mthokozisi Shezi, Cody Chetty.

Name Batting style Bowling style
Hashim Amla Right-handed Right-arm off break
Eoin Morgan Left-handed Right-arm medium
Fakhar Zaman Left-handed Slow left-arm orthodox
Qaasim Adams Left-handed Right-arm medium
Kelly Smuts Left-handed Right-arm medium
Marques Ackerman Left-handed Right-arm off break
Cody Chetty Right-handed Right-arm off break
Chris Morris Right-handed Right-arm fast-medium
Mohammad Hafeez Right-handed Right-arm off break
Prenelan Subrayen Right-handed Right-arm off break
Sam Billings Right-handed
Nicky van den Bergh Right-handed
Mitchell McClenaghan Left-handed Left-arm fast-medium
Bjorn Fortuin Right-handed Slow left-arm orthodox
Junior Dala Right-handed Right-arm medium
Migael Pretorius Right-handed Right-arm medium
Daryn Dupavillon Right-handed Left-arm fast
Mthokozisi Shezi Left-handed Right-arm medium

Upcoming Schedule of Durban Qalandars

3rd Match – 04 November 2017
Durban Qalandars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars at Kingsmead, Durban
10:00 PM
10th match – 09 November 2017
Benoni Zalmi vs Durban Qalandars at Willowmoore Park, Benoni
10:00 PM

12th match – 11 November 2017
Durban Qalandars vs Bloem City Blazers at Kingsmead, Durban
6:00 PM

18th match – 15 November 2017
Pretoria Mavericks vs Durban Qalandars at SuperSport Park, Centurion
10:00 PM

22nd match – 18 Noevmebr 2017
Durban Qalandars vs Joburg Giantsa at Kingsmead, Durban
10:00 PM

25th match – 21 November 2017
Durban Qalandars vs Benoni Zalmi at Kingsmead, Durban
10:00 PM

28th match – 23 November 2017
Cape Town Knight Riders vs Durban Qalandars at Newlands, Cape Town
10:00 PM

31st match – 25 November 2017
Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Durban Qalandars at Boland Park, Paarl
6:00 PM

39th match – 30 November 2017
Durban Qalandars vs Cape Town Knight Riders at Kingsmead, Durban
10:00 PM

43rd match – 03 December 2017
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Durban Qalandars at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
10:00 PM

44th match – 5 December 2017
Durban Qalandars vs Pretoria Mavericks at Kingsmead, Durban
6:00 PM

50th match – 09 December 2017
Bloem City Blazers vs Durban Qalandars at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
6:00 PM

58th match – 11 December 2017
Durban Qalandars vs Stellenbosch Monarchs at Kingsmead, Durban
10:00 PM

56th match – 13 December 2017
Joburg Giants vs Durban Qalandars at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
10:00 PM


Leave a Reply