Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 Time Table in PDF

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 (TNPL) is an Indian Twenty20 Cricket League like as IPL. TNPL season 2 is starting from 22 July and play until 20 August 2017. Total 32 Matches will play in the TNPL season 2 including Quarter-final, Eliminator, and Final. The New season TNPL 2017 Time Table in PDF has available below.

In Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017, total 8 teams are participating that is Dindigul, Thiruvallur, Karaikudi, Kancheepuram, Madurai, Chepauk, Coimbatore, and Thoothukudi. Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 matches will play at Chennai’s differents venues.

Tamil Nadu Premier League TNPL 2017 Time Table in PDF


TNPL 2017 Time Table in PDF

Star Sports is the Broadcaster of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 while online broadcaster is TNPL 2017 Time Table given below in the in PDF file check it. Click Here to Download TNPL 2017 Schedule in PDF file.

22-Jul-17 Saturday Albert Tuti Patriots vs Dindigul Dragons-1st Match
23-Jul-17 Sunday Lyca Kovai Kings VS Karaikudi Kaalai-2nd Match
24-Jul-17 Monday Chepauk Super Gillies VS Tiruvallur VB Veerans- 3rd Match
25-Jul-17 Tuesday Madurai Super Giant VS Dindigul Dragons – 4th Match
26-Jul-17 Wednesday Ruby Trichy Warriors VS Albert Tuti Patriots-5th Match
27-Jul-17 Thursday Madurai Super Giant VS Karaikudi Kaalai 6th Match
28-Jul-17 Friday Dindigul Dragons VS Tiruvallur VB Veerans- 7th Match
29-Jul-17 Saturday Chepauk Super Gillies VS Lyca Kovai Kings – 8th Match
30-Jul-17 Sunday Karaikudi Kaalai VS Albert Tuti Patriots 9th Match
30-Jul-17 Sunday Tiruvallur VB Veerans VS Ruby Trichy Warriors 10th Match
31-Jul-17 Monday Lyca Kovai Kings VS Dindigul Dragons 11th Match
01-Aug-17 Tuesday Chepauk Super Gillies VS Albert Tuti Patriots 12th Match
02-Aug-17 Wednesday Karaikudi Kaalai VS Tiruvallur VB Veerans 13th Match
02-Aug-17 Wednesday Ruby Trichy Warriors VS Madurai Super Giant 14th Match
03-Aug-17 Thursday Albert Tuti Patriots VS Lyca Kovai Kings 15th Match
04-Aug-17 Friday Karaikudi Kaalai VS Chepauk Super Gillies 16th Match
05-Aug-17 Saturday Dindigul Dragons VS Ruby Trichy Warriors 17th Match
05-Aug-17 Saturday Tiruvallur VB Veerans VS Albert Tuti Patriots 18th Match
06-Aug-17 Sunday Madurai Super Giant VS Chepauk Super Gillies 19th Match
07-Aug-17 Monday Dindigul Dragons VS  Karaikudi Kaalai 20th Match
08-Aug-17 Tuesday Madurai Super Giant VS Tiruvallur VB Veerans 21st Match
Chepauk Super Gillies VS Ruby Trichy Warriors 22nd Match
10-Aug-17 Thursday Lyca Kovai Kings vs Madurai Super Giant 23rd Match
11-Aug-17 Friday Karaikudi Kaalai VS Ruby Trichy Warriors 24th Match
12-Aug-17 Saturday Tiruvallur VB Veerans VS Lyca Kovai Kings 25th Match
13-Aug-17 Sunday Albert Tuti Patriots VS Madurai Super Giant 26th Match
13-Aug-17 Sunday Dindigul Dragons VS Chepauk Super Gillies 27th Match
14-Aug-17 Monday Ruby Trichy Warriors VS Lyca Kovai Kings 28th Match
15-Aug-17 Tuesday
16-Aug-17 Wednesday
18-Aug-17 Friday
20-Aug-17 Sunday

Leave a Reply

To Top