LIVE Vote Now – TNPL 2017 Predictions, Who will win TNPL 2 title?

TNPL 2017 Prediction – Tamil Nadu Premier League is one of the best domestic T20 cricket league in India. After a successful season of TNPL, the preparation for next season is in pipeline. The 2017 TNPL schedule and competitors have been announced by the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association. According to the announcement this league is kick off 22 July 2017 and final match for the title is on 20 August 2017 at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. In this league player who belongs to Tamil Nadu, only those players are eligible to play. To win the title of TNPL 2017 total 8 teams are taking participants. Let’s move to check out Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 Predictions, Who will win TNPL 2 title? Live telecast of the tournament will be available here. Also, check out the Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Predictions.

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 Predictions

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 Predictions, Who will win TNPL 2 title?

The final match for the 2016 TNPL title was between TUTI Patriots and Chepauk Super Gillies. In that match, TUTI Patriots won the toss and decided to take batting first. Due to their best in the previous season, they succeed to score a big score of 215/2 (20 overs) against Chepauk Super Gillies to lift up 2016 TNPL title. On another side, the Chepauk Super Gillies could make only 93 (18.5 overs) after losing 10 wickets. Thus TUTI Patriots beat Chepauk Super Gillies by 122  runs. TNPL 2017 Prediction is a forecast of the tournament winner strictly on the basis of their stats.

If we analyze the performance of all teams in the previous season, according to that  Top 4 teams are who qualified for TNPl 2016, they are Chepauk Super Gillies, Dindigul Dragons, TUTI Patriots and Lyca Kovai Kings. Chepauk Super Gillies was at the 1 rank with 10 points and Chepauk Super Gillies stands at the 2 rank with 10 points. Also in this season as well the team is performing like an insane storm.

As per the above information and previous season schedule, I predict that Chepauk Super Gillies will win 2017 TNPL title. Because the performance of this team in a previous season was outstanding but still they could not win the title. But in this season this team is looking most likely to win the 2017 TNPL title.

Therefore I predict that Chepauk Super Gillies will win this season.


This was our prediction, but your views do matter. So who should be the winner according to you. Here is a live poll to decide, live results of the poll is available instantly, so vote now!

Who will win TNPL 2017 according to you?

TUTI Patriots
Chepauk Super Gillies
VB Thiruvallur Veerans
Karaikudi Kaalai
Dindigul Dragons
Lyca Kovai Kings
Ruby Trichy Warriors
Madurai Super Giant