Trinbago Knight Riders Squad 2016 for CPL Season 4

The Trinbago Knight Riders is a franchise cricket team of the Caribbean Premier League. It’s home ground is Queen’s Park Oval. Trinbago Knight Riders is One of the Six team of Caribbean Premier League.

Total 16 player is Playing in this team, In which 10 player is domestic and 6 Player is International. Team of CPL 2016 ,Trinbago Knight Riders marquee player is Brendon McCullum.

Overseas player of Trinbago Knight Riders in CPL 2016 Tournament is Hashim Amla (South Africa), Umar Akmal (Pakistan), Colin Munro (New Zealand), Ronsford Beaton and more player are listed below in table.

→Also See : Caribbean Premier League 2016 Schedule Details

Trinbago Knight Riders squad 2016

Watch CPL 2016 Live Telecast on TV Channels Worldwide

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad 2016

In CPL 2016, Total 16 Players are Playing. In which squad 10 Players are domesric and Remaing 6 Players are from Overseas. Dwayne Bravo is captain of Trinbago Knight Riders teams

Domestic Players Overseas Players
Dwayne Bravo Brendon McCullum (New Zealand)
Sunil Narine Hashim Amla (South Africa)
Kevon Copper Umar Akmal (Pakistan)
Suliemann Benn Colin Munro (New Zealand)
Ronsford Beaton Anton Devcich (New Zealand)
Nikita Miller Hamza Tariq (Canada)
Javon Searles
William Perkins
Ramnaresh Sarwan
Yannic Cariah


Watch Free Live Stream on Mobile, Laptop, Tablet and Other Gadzets online