Victoria 2017 Squad, Players & Schedule Australia Domestic Cup

The Australia Domestic One-Day Cup is also known as the JLT One-Day Cup for sponsorship reasons. The 2017 season of one of the oldest domestic cricket tournament of Australia is starting from 27th of September. So stay tuned to catch the live matches from the exciting tournament. Here is the team’s squad of the Victorian Bushrangers team which is one of the 7 teams participating in the league. Victorians have won 5 league title and have been runner-up 10 times. Melbourne Cricket Ground is the home ground of the team which was founded in 1851. Below is the complete Victoria 2017 Squad, Players along with their tournament Schedule for the JLT One-Day Cup.

Victoria 2017 Squad

Victoria 2017 Squad – JLT One-day Cup

Below is the complete team squad of the official Victoria team for the 2017 season of JLT Cup. Any changes in the squad by the officials will reflect here immediately. Catch the complete Australia Domestic Cup Squad here.


Peter Handscomb- Right-hand bat

Aaron Ayre-  Left-hand bat

Marcus Harris- Left-hand bat

Rob Quiney- Left-hand bat

Cameron White- Right-hand bat

Matthew Wade- Left-hand bat

Aaron Finch- Right-hand bat



Michael Beer- Left-arm orthodox

Jackson Coleman- Left-arm fast-medium

Matt Doric

Fawad Ahmed- Right-arm leg-break

Jon Holland- Left-arm orthodox

Peter Siddle- Right-arm fast-medium

Scott Boland- Right-arm fast-medium

Chris Tremain- Right-arm fast-medium



Daniel Christian- Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium

Ian Holland- Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium

Glenn Maxwell- Right-hand bat, Right-arm off-break

Marcus Stoinis- Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium

Evan Gulbis- Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium

John Hastings- Right-hand bat, Right-arm fast-medium


Follow the official team of Facebook, Twitter, and Youtube.

Victoria 2017 Schedule

Here is the complete schedule of the Victoria team for their every match in the group stage. Team Victoria is going to face Western Australia who is the most successful team in the tournament with 12 titles. Here is the complete Australia Domestic 2017 Schedule.

Date Time(IST) Match Venue
Oct 01, Sun 7:30 AM Western Australia vs Victoria W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Oct 04, Wed 7:30 AM Tasmania vs Victoria W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Oct 07, Sat 9:00 AM Victoria vs Queensland North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Oct 10, Tue 5:00 AM Victoria vs Cricket Australia XI Hurstville Oval, Sydney
Oct 12, Thu 5:00 AM Victoria vs South Australia North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Oct 15, Sun 9:00 AM New South Wales vs Victoria North Sydney Oval, Sydney


Leave a Reply