Watch Afghanistan vs Ireland 2017 3rd ODI Live on 19th March 2017

Afghanistan and Ireland tour in India for 5 ODIs Series and 3 T20s Series and all series matches will be played at Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground. The Tour is very important to both teams for increasing their ODI team rankings because Afghanistan has stood at 10the No. while Ireland stands at 12 No. ranked in the ICC Ranking table. Watch the Opening match of the Afghanistan vs Ireland Live Streaming online and TV sets.

The first match starting with T20I on 8th march 2017 while the second T20I also held in Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground on 10th march and tour will be finished with Afghanistan vs Ireland 5th ODI match play on 24th March 2017.

Afghanistan vs Ireland Live Streaming [1st ODI] 15 Matrch 2017

Afghanistan vs Ireland Live Streaming 2017

The Live Streaming very important to cricket fans, Because If you unable to watch on TV sets. or do not have the access to watch cricket matches on TV, Don’t worry You will watch all tour matches free Live Streaming online.

The Ireland viewer can watch free Afghanistan vs Ireland Live Streaming on Not only the Ireland viewer watch Live Streaming but also Afghanistan viewer can also Live Coverage on DD Sports.

#Competition Details

Match: Afg vs IRE, 3rd ODI
Date: March 19, Sunday
Time: 9:30 AM (IST)
Venue: Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida
TV Channel: DD Sports

Afghanistan vs Ireland 2017 Live TV

You have to watch the Live action of the Afghanistan vs Ireland matches in Afganistan on DD Sports along with Afghan TV and 1TV.  DD Sports is the broadcaster of the Afghanistan v Ireland 2017 series. The Ireland viewer unable to watch series matches on TV sets because there will be no live TV coverage of this match.

Watch Every T20I matches of the Afghanistan vs Ireland at 2:00 PM (08:30 AM GMT) while ODIs series matches will start at 9:30 AM (04:00 AM GMT ). Let’s check below full playing squads and schedule of the both team.


Afghanistan T20I squad: Mohammad Shahzad, Najeeb Tarakai, Samiullah Shenwari, Asghar Stanikzai(c), Mohammad Nabi. Gulbadin Naib, Najibullah Zadran, Dawlat Zadran, Rashid Khan, Amir Hamza. Fareed Ahmad, Usman Ghani, Karim Janat, Aftab Alam. Shafiqullah Shafiq, Shapoor Zadran, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Afsar Zazai.

Afghanistan ODI squad: Asghar Stanikzai, Mohammad Shahzad, Noor Ali Zadran, Ihsanullah Janat, Rahmat Shah. Hashmatullah Shahidi, Samiullah Shenwari, Najibullah Zadran, Dawlat Zadran, Mohammad Nabi. Rashid Khan, Gulbadin Naib, Karim Janat, Fareed Ahmad, Aftab Alam, Amir Hamza.

Ireland ODI squad: William Porterfield, Andrew Balbirnie, George Dockrell, Ed Joyce, Jacob Mulder. Tim Murtagh, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy. Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Craig Young.

Ireland T20I squad: William Porterfield, George Dockrell, Josh Little, Jacob Mulder, Andrew McBrine. Barry McCarthy, Kevin O’Brien, Boyd Rankin. Paul Stirling, Greg Thompson, Stuart Thompson, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson, Craig Young.

Schedule of the Afghanistan vs Ireland 2017

Date Match Fixture
8th March 2017 1st T20 Afghanistan vs Ireland
10th March 2017 2nd T20 Afghanistan vs Ireland
12th March 2017 3rd T20 Afghanistan vs Ireland
15th March 2017 1st ODI Afghanistan vs Ireland
17th March 2017 2nd ODI Afghanistan vs Ireland
19th March 2017 3rd ODI Afghanistan vs Ireland
22nd March 2017 4thODI Afghanistan vs Ireland
24th March 2017 5th ODI Afghanistan vs Ireland