Warriors vs Dolphins 2018 Final Prediction, Who will win the match?

In the first Semifinal, match Warriors defeated Titans by 8 wickets and entered into the final match. While the second semifinal match was between Cape Cobras and Dolphins. In the match, Dolphins defeated Cape Cobras by 49 runs and entered into the final match against Warriors

Warriors vs Dolphins 2018 Final Prediction

As per the fixture, the final match between Warriors and Dolphins is scheduled on 1 February 2018. The winner of the final match will lift up season two title. So let’s check out below Warriors vs Dolphins 2018 Final Prediction, Who will win the match?

Warriors vs Dolphins 2018 Final Prediction

In the Momentum One Day Cup 2018 point table, Warriors have played total 10 matches in that they won 4 matches and lost 6 matches. They are having the 4th place at the point table with 29 points. While another side, Dolphins have won 5 matches and 3 lost while 1 match was tied. Thay is having a 3rd place with 29 points.

In this season both teams have clashed together twice. In the first clash, Dolphins won by 79 runs while in the second clash Warriors won by 7 wickets. As per that both teams are equally strong they have defeated to each other one time. But  Dolphins have performed outstandingly from the beginning of the season to till now. Dolphins team squad are in better form as compare to Warriors.

Dolphins have entered into the Momentum One Day Cup 2018 final first time since its establishment. Therefore as per my point of view, I predict that Dolphins have more chances to win the Final match.

Prediction: Dolphins


Warriors Squad: JJ Smuts(c), Colin Ackermann, Andrew Birch, Ayabulela Gqamane, Gihahn Cloete, Simon Harmer, Colin Ingram, Sisanda Magala, Solo Nqweni, Anrich Nortje, Jerry Nqolo, Kelly Smuts, Christiaan Jonker, Basheeru-Deen Walters


Dolphins Squad: Khaya Zondo(c), Cody Chetty, Robbie Frylinck, Sarel Erwee, Sibonelo Makhanya, Mthokozisi Shezi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Prenelan Subrayen, Keshav Maharaj, Morne van Wyk, Ethan Bosch, Dane Vilas, Smangaliso Nhlebela, Athi Maposa