West Indies vs England 2017 Complete Schedule and Playing Teams Squads

One of the best teams of the Cricket world is going to meet for a nine-match tournament in August. The tournament will worth watching as both the teams will be facing each other for a long time. Both the teams are in good form and are ready to beat each other. So stay tuned to any other updates on the topic. The tournament is starting from 17th of August and will end on 29 September 2017. Check below complete West Indies vs England 2017 Schedule and Playing team squads.

The competition is featuring total 9 matches of which first three will be test matches followed by 1 T20 and 5 ODI matches. The schedule of the tournament is out but the actual playing squad is not confirmed yet.  All the matches of the tournament will be played at 9 different venues across England. Furthermore, let’s now move on to West Indies vs England 2017 Schedule.

West Indies vs England 2017 Schedule

West Indies vs England 2017 Schedule

Here is the complete schedule for the tournament between England and West Indies. Live Telecast of the tournament matches will be available here.

Date Time Match Venue
Aug 17, Thu – Aug 21, Mon 6:30 PM England vs West Indies, 1st Test Edgbaston, Birmingham
Aug 25, Fri – Aug 29, Tue 3:30 PM England vs West Indies, 2nd Test Headingley, Leeds
Sep 07, Thu – Sep 11, Mon 3:30 PM England vs West Indies, 3rd Test Lord’s, London
Sep 16, Sat 11:00 PM England vs West Indies, Only T20I Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sep 19, Tue 6:30 PM England vs West Indies, 1st ODI Old Trafford, Manchester
Sep 21, Thu 6:30 PM England vs West Indies, 2nd ODI Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sep 24, Sun 3:00 PM England vs West Indies, 3rd ODI County Ground, Bristol
Sep 27, Wed 6:30 PM England vs West Indies, 4th ODI Kennington Oval, London
Sep 29, Fri 6:30 PM England vs West Indies, 5th ODI The Rose Bowl, Southampton

England Squad

Joe Root(c), Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Stuart Broad, Alastair Cook, Jonny Bairstow, Mason Crane, Dawid Malan. Toby Roland-Jones, Ben Stokes, Mark Stoneman, Tom Westley, Chris Woakes.

West Indies Squad

Jason Holder(c), Devendra Bishoo, Jason Mohammed, Ashley Nurse, Kieran Powell, Rovman Powell, Kesrick Williams. Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Evin Lewis.

No Responses - Add Comment

Reply

Leave a Reply