Will Bangladesh be able to stop juggernaut of New Zealand?

New Zealand VS Bangladesh Today

Today Bangladesh will face off  storming New Zealand In 28th match of T20 World Cup 2016. This match is going to be played at  Eden Gardens, Kolkata. With back to back  three wins New Zealand will be looking to do the same over Bangladesh , but it will be very excited see whether Bangladesh manage to taste at least one victory in ongoing tournament. Bangladesh will stop the this juggernaut or they will go home empty hand.

Let me just take you through the Squad of both the team.

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shuvagata Hom, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

New Zealand (Playing XI): Kane Williamson(c), Henry Nicholls, Colin Munro, Corey Anderson, Ross Taylor, Grant Elliott, Luke Ronchi(w), Mitchell Santner, Nathan McCullum, Mitchell McClenaghan, Ish Sodhi

Just enjoy this match today!