Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Schedule, Fixture & Live Score

Women’s Big Bash League is a T20 cricket tournament which is played in Australia. This season of the Women’s Big Bash League will commence from 9th of December and will continue till its final match on 4th February 2018. The officials have announced the Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Schedule and some important information related to the league. But the venues and Timings of the matches is not revealed yet. So bookmark this page to get all the updates on the topic. Total 8 teams are going to participate in the league this year. Sydney Sixers Women Team is the defending champion who won the last season after defeating Perth Scorchers Women in the final match. Below is the complete Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Schedule, Fixture along with the Live Score of every match.

Women's Big Bash League 2017-18 Schedule

Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Schedule

Here is the complete Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Schedule which will be airing live from 9th of December 2017. The first match is between Hobart Hurricanes Women and Adelaide Strikers Women. Live Telecast of all the matches will be available here along with the live score. So stay tuned to catch the live action from the matches of the tournament.

Date

Match

Dec 09, Sat Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Sydney Thunder Women
Sydney Sixers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women
Dec 10, Sun Perth Scorchers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women
Sydney Thunder Women vs Sydney Sixers Women
Dec 12, Tue Sydney Sixers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women
Melbourne Stars Women vs Sydney Thunder Women
Dec 15, Fri Brisbane Heat Women vs Perth Scorchers Women
Dec 16, Sat Sydney Thunder Women vs Melbourne Stars Women
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women
Dec 17, Sun Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Sydney Sixers Women
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women
Dec 22, Fri Brisbane Heat Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women
Dec 23, Sat Sydney Sixers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Brisbane Heat Women
Dec 26, Tue Perth Scorchers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women
Dec 27, Wed Melbourne Stars Women vs Perth Scorchers Women
Dec 29, Fri Brisbane Heat Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women
Dec 30, Sat Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Sixers Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Sydney Thunder Women
Dec 31, Sun Sydney Thunder Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women
Jan 02, Tue Sydney Sixers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women
Jan 03, Wed Melbourne Renegades Women vs Sydney Sixers Women

Jan 05, Fri

Melbourne Stars Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women

Jan 06, Sat Melbourne Renegades Women vs Melbourne Stars Women
Jan 07, Sun Sydney Thunder Women vs Perth Scorchers Women
Brisbane Heat Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women
Jan 08, Mon Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Brisbane Heat Women
Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women
Jan 09, Tue Adelaide Strikers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women
Jan 12, Fri Brisbane Heat Women vs Melbourne Stars Women
Jan 13, Sat Adelaide Strikers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women
Sydney Sixers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women
Melbourne Stars Women vs Brisbane Heat Women
Jan 14, Sun Melbourne Renegades Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women
Perth Scorchers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women
Jan 15, Mon Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women
Jan 18, Thu Sydney Sixers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women
Jan 19, Fri Brisbane Heat Women vs Sydney Sixers Women
Jan 20, Sat Melbourne Stars Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women
Sydney Thunder Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women
Perth Scorchers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women
Jan 21, Sun Melbourne Stars Women vs Sydney Sixers Women
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Perth Scorchers Women
Jan 24, Wed Sydney Thunder Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women
Jan 27, Sat Melbourne Stars Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women,
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Perth Scorchers Women
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Sydney Sixers Women
Brisbane Heat Women vs Sydney Thunder Women
Jan 28, Sun Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Melbourne Stars Women
Perth Scorchers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women
Sydney Sixers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women
Sydney Thunder Women vs Brisbane Heat Women
Feb 01, Thu TBC vs TBC- 1st Semi-Final
Feb 02, Fri TBC vs TBC- 2nd Semi-Final
Feb 04, Sun TBC vs TBC

 

No Responses - Add Comment

Reply

Leave a Reply