Zonal T20 League Live Telecast on TV and Online

The New Domestic T20 League announced by BCCI. This is the first edition of the tournament and is established to replace the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy. The Zonal T20 League 2017 will start from 29 January 2017 and final match will play on 06 February 2017. In this tournament, Teams has divided into 5 geographical zones. See Below Zonal T20 League Telecast TV & Live Streaming online on Star Sports Expected.

Zonal T20 League Telecast TV & Live Streaming online on Star Sports Schedule

Total 28 teams are participating in this tournament. Delhi, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh, Saurashtra, Mumbai, Karnataka, Assam, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh ,Baroda, Rajasthan, Haryana, Bengal ,Andhra, Hyderabad, Jharkhand, Kerala, Punjab, Railways ,Tripura, Vidarbha ,Odisha ,Services ,Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Goa, Maharashtra, Chhattisgarh.

Central Zone East Zone North Zone South Zone West Zone
Chhattisgrah Assam Delhi Andhra Baroda
Madhya pradesh Bengal Haryana Goa Gujarat
Railways Jharkhand Himachal Hyderabad Maharashtra
Rajasthan Odisha J & K Karnataka Mumbai
Uttar Pradesh Tripura Punjab Kerala Saurashtra
Vidarbha Assam Services Tamil Nadu Baroda

Zonal T20 League Telecast TV & Streaming Online

Cricket Twenty20 Fans, You will watch Zonal T20 League all matches Live Telecast on TV sets and online on mobile. If you’re not able to watch Zonal T20 matches on your TV sets or your stuck outside. Then don’t worry because here you can watch here your favorite T20 Cricket League Live Streaming online on your Mobile phones or any internet devices.

Live Scores: Watch Tournament matches Live Score on cricbuzz.com and espncricinfo.com

Leave a Reply