Australia vs Cameroon Live Stream 22 June FIFA Confederations Cup 2017

Australia is going to play their second match against Cameroon after Germany. The match will be airing live at 18:00 Local time on 19 JUN 2017. Australia is the only national team who has won 2 confederations between 1980 and 2004. The Australian team has always excelled in their performance and it will be worth watching to watch their match in this prestigious tournament. So bookmark the page to catch all the tournament matches live. Furthermore, let’s now move on to Australia vs Cameroon Live Stream for the FIFA Confederations Cup on 22 June 2017.

Australia vs Cameroon Live Stream

Australia vs Cameroon Live Stream

Live streaming of the tournament matches will be available on their respected TV channels. Also, live streaming will be available here before the starting of the match.

EBU, RTR, CR1 will provide live telecast of the tournament matches in Russia. While Das Erste, ZDF, and Sport 1 will be responsible for live telecasting the matches in Germany.

Also, in Portugal live telecast will be available on RTP and EBU. All the fans in the UK can enjoy live telecast of all the matches on ITV channel.

Australia Schedule for FIFA Confederations Cup 2017

1st Match: Australia vs Germany, GROUP B
When: 19 JUN 2017 – 18:00 Local time
Venue: Fisht Stadium, Sochi

2nd Match: Australia vs Cameroon, GROUP B
When: 22 JUN 2017 – 18:00 Local time
Venue: Saint Petersburg Stadium, Saint Petersburg

3rd Match: Australia vs Chile, GROUP B
When: 25 JUN 2017 – 18:00 Local time
Venue: Spartak Stadium, Moscow

Australia Current Squad

Below is the list of current Australian team squad. Australia vs Cameroon Live Stream will provide live stream of all the matches from the tournament.

No Position Player Club
1 GK Mathew Ryan  Racing Genk
12 GK Mitchell Langerak  Stuttgart
18 GK Danny Vukovic  Sydney FC
2 DF Milos Degenek  Yokohama F. Marinos
3 DF Brad Smith  AFC Bournemouth
6 DF Rhys Williams  Melbourne Victory
8 DF Bailey Wright  Bristol City
16 DF Aziz Behich  Bursaspor
20 DF Trent Sainsbury  Inter Milan
23 DF Rhyan Grant  Sydney FC
5 MF Mark Milligan Unattached
11 MF Mustafa Amini  AGF
13 MF Aaron Mooy  Huddersfield Town
14 MF James Troisi  Melbourne Victory
15 MF Mile Jedinak (Captain)  Aston Villa
17 MF Riley McGree  Adelaide United
21 MF Massimo Luongo  Queens Park Rangers
22 MF Jackson Irvine  Burton Albion
4 FW Tim Cahill  Melbourne City
7 FW Mathew Leckie  Ingolstadt 04
9 FW Tomi Juric  Luzern
10 FW Robbie Kruse Unattached
19 FW Nathan Burns  FC Tokyo

Australia achievements

AFC Asian Cup

Winners (1): 2015

Runners-up (1): 2011

AFC Men’s Team of the Year

2006, 2015

OFC Nations Cup

Winners (4): 1980, 1996, 2000, 2004

Runners-up (2): 1998, 2002

FIFA Confederations Cup

Runners-up (1): 1997

Third place (1): 2001