Delhi Dynamos vs Bengaluru Live Telecast & Broadcasters Indian Super League

The 4th season of the biggest football tournament of Indian the Indian Super League will commence from 17th of November 2017. Both the teams Delhi Dynamos and Bengaluru FC are going to face each in the match on 26th November. Live Matches will be available on Television and Online. So stay tunned catch live coverage of the match and any other further details. Bengaluru FC is one of the best teams in the league when comparing on the basis of the performance. Their performance is excellent every time and in their every game. But unfortunately, there are unable to win any of the titles till now. Below is the complete Delhi Dynamos vs Bengaluru Live Telecast along with the Broadcasters. Also, here is the complete ISL 2017 Schedule and teams.

Delhi Dynamos vs Bengaluru Live Telecast

Delhi Dynamos vs Bengaluru Live Telecast

The Indian Super League is already announced and the matches will be airing live from 17th of November 8:00 PM onwards. Fans of the can watch the Live Streaming Online or Live Telecast of the matches on Television.

Star Sports 1/HD1, Star Sports 2/HD2, Star Sports 3/HD3, Star Gold, Star Utsav channels are going to cover live matches in India. While SonyLIV will provide live matches on the official Website.

Here is the complete list of TV channels where Live matches will be available.

Australia, USA: TV – Fox Sports

South-East Asia: TV – Eurosport

Canada: TV – CBN, ATN Bangla

Bangladesh: TV – Channel 9

Europe: TV – Star Gold

India: TV – Star Sports 1/HD1, Star Sports 2/HD2, Star Sports 3/HD3, Star Gold, Star Utsav


Live Streaming: Hotstar


Bengaluru Squad

The Squad of the Bengaluru FC contains a huge line of players. Yes, the team has total 31 players in their Squad from which the players playing in the match will be picked. The Squad includes the players from the previous along with the players bought in the auctions. Also, here is the complete ISL 2017 Squad.

Position Player
GK Abhra Mondal
DF Rahul Bheke
DF Collin Abranches
DF Juanan
DF John Johnson
FW Miku
MF Lenny Rodrigues
MF Dimas Delgado
MF Harmanjot Khabra
FW Sunil Chhetri (captain)
MF Boithang Haokip
MF Alwyn George
FW Udanta Singh
DF Nishu Kumar
FW Daniel Lalhlimpuia
DF Subashish Bose
GK Lalthuammawia Ralte
DF Joyner Lourenco
MF Malsawmzuala
GK Calvin Abhishek
DF Zohmingliana Ralte
MF Robinson Singh
FW Leon Augustine
GK Gurpreet Singh Sandhu
MF Erik Paartalu
FW Thongkhosiem Haokip
MF Toni
FW Braulio
MF Bidyananda Singh
DF Prashanth Kalinga
MF Edu García