Bundesliga 2016-17 Live Telecast TV Channels List

Every year, total eighteen teams generally take part in this biggest football event. The most successful club is FC Bayern Munich by winning 24 titles of German Bundesliga till now, they are at the top. In last few years there is huge increase in the fans of the Bundesliga. Not only this, this German professional league is also the number one league which have second highest average attendance in the world nowadays. Also Bundesliga is broadcasted on television more than 200 countries. One can imagine how popular game it is!

Bundesliga 2015-16 Live Broadcasting
Bundesliga 2016-17  List of  Live TV Channels Broadcasting :Bundesliga 2015-16 Teams

It will be broadcast in more than 200 countries around the world. Broadcast radio, online, mobile and TV channels will be broadcast live on the Bundesliga.

S/N Broadcasting Networks Country
1. beIN Sports Australia Australia
2. Fox Sports Asia Papua New Guinea
3. StarTime Sports Nigeria, South Africa and Sub Africa
4. beIN Sports Arabia Middle East and North Africa
5. ESPN Brasil, Fox Sports Brazil
6. Fox Sports Asia Brunei, Indonesia, Macau, Myanmar, Laos, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan
7. Sportsnet Canada
8. Setanta Sports +, Laola1.tv Central Asia
9. ESPN, Fox Sports Caribbean, Latin America
10. Fox Sports Asia, Hang Meas Cambodia
11. Fox Sports, GolTV Puerto Rico United States
12. Star Sports Indian Subcontinent
13. CCTV-5, Star Sports, LeTV, Sina, GD Sports, QQLive, PPTV China
14. i-Cable, Fox Sports Asia Hong Kong
15. Fuji TV, J Sports, NHK, Perform Japan
16. Fox Sports Asia, TM Net Malaysia
17. KTRK Kyrgyzstan
18. Fox Sports Asia, NTV Mongolia
19. Fox Sports Asia, PPTV HD Thailand
20. Eurosport 2, SuperSport Albania
21. Star Sports, JTBC South Korea
22. Fox Sports Asia, SCTV, VTVCab Vietnam
23. Eurosport 2 Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic
24. BT Sport United Kingdom
25. Movistar Andorra
26. Teleclub Switzerland
27. Eurosport 2 Finland, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro
28. Sport1, Laola1.tv Ukraine
29. Sport TV Portugal
30. Setanta Sports +, Laola1.tv, Shant TV Armenia
31. Eurosport 2, Telekom Romania Romania
32. Play Sports, BeTV Belgium
33. Eurosport 2 Poland, Norway, Slovakia, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey
34. Sky Deutschland Austria
35. Movistar Spain
36. Setanta Sports +, Laola1.tv Belarus
37. NTV Plus Russia
38. Idman TV, Laola1.tv Azerbaijan
39. FOX Sports San Marino
40. Setanta Sports +, Laola1.tv Moldova
41. Sky Deutschland, Teleclub Liechtenstein
42. Sky Deutschland, BeTV Luxembourg
43. Eurosport 2, Stoo 2 Sport Iceland
44. FOX Sports Netherlands
45. Melita Malta
46. BT Sport Ireland
47. Eurosport 2, SuperSport Kosova Kosovo
48. beIN Sports France
49. Charlton Israel
50. Setanta Sports +, Geo Sports, Laola1.tv Georgia
51. FOX Sports Italy
52. Cytavision Cyprus
53. Sky Deutschland Germany
54. Eurosport DK Denmark
55. OTE Greece