Chile vs Australia Live Stream 25 June FIFA Confederations Cup

The match between Chile vs Australia will be airing live 21:00 Local time on 25 JUN 2017. While the match will be played at Otkrytiye Arena, Moscow. The match will be worth watching as both the teams are meeting after very long time. Team Chile qualified for the tournament after winning 2015 Copa América and Cameroon managed to qualify after winning 2017 Africa Cup of Nations winners. Below are the complete details of Chile vs Australia Live Stream for of FIFA Confederations Cup.

The tenth edition of the FIFA Confederations Cup is from 17 June to 2 July 2017. Also, Russia will be the host of the tournament due to which they automatically qualified for the tournament. All the matches of the tournament will be played at four different stadiums – Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Kazan, and Sochi. The defending champions Brazil failed to qualify for the tournament after winning its previous 3 seasons. Let’s now move on to Chile vs Australia Live Stream and TV Channels.

Chile vs Australia Live Stream

Chile vs Australia Live Stream

Live streaming of the tournament matches will be available here before the official match starts.

Live telecast of all the matches from the tournament matches will be available on TV Channels given below.

Country Broadcaster
Russia EBU, RTR, CR1
Germany Das Erste, ZDF, Sport 1
Portugal RTP, EBU
Mexico OTI, TV Azteca, Televisa
South America (except Brazil) DirecTV
Argentina El Trece, Telefe, América TV, Canal 9 and TyC Sports
Paraguay Telefuturo, SNT, Red Guaraní, Canal 13 and Tigo Sports
Uruguay Monte Carlo TV, Channel 10 and Teledoce
Brazil Rede Globo, RedeTV, Rede Bandeirantes, Rede Record, SBT and SporTV

Chile Tournament Schedule

New Zealand Schedule for the season

1st Match: Chile vs Cameroon, GROUP B
When: 18 JUN 2017 – 21:00 Local time
Venue: Spartak Stadium, Moscow

2nd Match: Chile vs Germany, GROUP B
When: 22 JUN 2017 – 21:00 Local time
Venue: Kazan Arena, Kazan

3rd Match: Chile vs Australia, GROUP B
When: 25 JUN 2017 – 18:00 Local time
Venue: Spartak Stadium, Moscow

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Qualified Teams

Here is a list of teams who have qualified in this season of FIFA Confederations Cup

Country Confederation Qualified as
 Russia UEFA 2018 FIFA World Cup hosts
 Germany UEFA 2014 FIFA World Cup winners
 Australia AFC 2015 AFC Asian Cup winners
 Chile CONMEBOL 2015 Copa América winners
 Mexico CONCACAF 2015 CONCACAF Cup winners
 New Zealand OFC 2016 OFC Nations Cup winners
 Portugal UEFA UEFA Euro 2016 winners
 Cameroon CAF 2017 Africa Cup of Nations winners


No Responses - Add Comment


Leave a Reply