CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 Schedule and Fixtures time and Date, Venue

A total of 12 teams participated in the 2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup and the 4 teams in each group, so 3 groups A, B and C are divided. All 26 matches of the 2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup in the United States and Canada is played at various 14 grouds. Now the Group A, B and C teams, see details below.

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015

Group A Teams – United States, Panama, Haiti, Honduras

Group B Teams –  Costa Rica, El Salvador, Jamaica, Canada

Group C  Teams – Mexico, Guatemala, Trinidad and Tobago, Cuba

Now Let’s see Day by day Complete Match schedule and Fixtures of 2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup with Date and Time , Venue.

CONCACAF Gold Cup Schedule 2015

Match 1  7 July Panama VS Haiti Toyota Stadium

Match 2  7 July United States VS Honduras Toyota Stadium

Match 3  8 July Costa Rica VS Jamaica Stubhub Center

Match 4  8 July El Salvador VS Canada Stubhub Center

Match 5  9 July Trinidad & Tobago VS Guatemala Soldier Field

Match 6  9 July Mexico VS Cuba Soldier Field

Match 7  10 July Honduras VS Panama Gillette Stadium

Match 8  10 July United States VS Haiti Gillette Stadium

Match 9  11 July Jamaica VS Canada BBVA Compass Stadium

Match 10  11 July Costa Rica VS El Salvador BBVA Compass Stadium

Match 11  12 July Trinidad & Tobago VS Cuba University of Phoenix Stadium

Match 12  12 July Guatemala VS Mexico University of Phoenix Stadium

Match 13  13 July Haiti VS Honduras Sporting Park

Match 14  13 July Panama VS United States Sporting Park

Match 15  14 July Jamaica VS El Salvador BMO Field

Match 16  14 July Canada VS Costa Rica BMO Field

Match 17  15 July Cuba VS Guatemala Bank of America Stadium

Match 18  15 July Mexico VS Trinidad & Tobago Bank of America Stadium

Match 19  18 July A winner VS B/C 3rd place M&T bank Stadium

Match 20  18 July A runner-up VS B winner M&T bank Stadium

Match 21  19 July C winner VS A/B 3rd place MetLife Stadium

Match 22  19 July C runner up VS B runner up MetLife Stadium

Match 23  22 July QF 1 winner VS QF 2 winner Georgia Dome

Match 24  22 July QF 3 winner VS QF 4 winner Georgia Dome

Match 25  25 July SF 1 looser VS SF 2 looser PPL park

Match 26  26 July SF 1 winner VS SF 2 winner Lincoln Financial Field

United States is the Defending champions of this Concacaf Gold cup 2015.


Leave a Reply