CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Fixtures, Schedule

The CONCACAF Gold Cup is the men’s football championship of the North, Central American and Caribbean region. The tournament is organized and controlled by CONCACAF. The tournament is starting from July 7 and will end with final on 26 July 2017. It is one of the most popular and followed football tournament that has gained it popularity in recent years. Below all the details of the CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Fixtures for the reason is available.

This season of the CONCACAF Gold Cup will be the 14th season and is going to be even bigger than its previous ones. The United States will be hosting the prestigious tournament this season. Three teams the United States, Mexico, and Canada have qualified automatically as they champion of the tournament. All the matches of the tournament will be played across 14 venues across the country. let’s now move onto ONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Fixtures and Schedule.

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Fixtures

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Fixtures

Friday, July 7

Red Bull Arena, Harrison, NJ

  1. French Guiana v Canada
  2. Honduras v Costa Rica


Saturday, July 8

Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN

  1. United States v Panama
  2. Martinique v Haiti/Nicaragua


Sunday, July 9

Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA

  1. Curacao v Jamaica
  2. Mexico v El Salvador


Tuesday, July 11

BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, TX

  1. Costa Rica v Canada
  2. Honduras v French Guiana


Wednesday, July 12

Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL

  1. Panama v Haiti/Nicaragua
  2. United States v Martinique


Thursday, July 13

Sports Authority Field, Denver, CO

  1. El Salvador v Curacao
  2. Mexico v Jamaica


Friday, July 14

Toyota Stadium, Frisco, TX

  1. Costa Rica v French Guiana
  2. Canada v Honduras


Saturday, July 15

FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH

  1. Panama v Martinique
  2. Haiti/Nicaragua v United States


Sunday, July 16

Alamodome, San Antonio, TX

  1. Jamaica v El Salvador
  2. Curacao v Mexico


Wednesday, July 19

Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA*

  1. QF1: 1A v 2B
  2. QF2: 1B v 3A/C


Thursday, July 20

University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ*

  1. QF3: 1C v 3A/B
  2. QF4: 2C v 2A


Saturday, July 22

AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX

SF1: Winner QF1 v Winner QF2


Sunday, July 23

Rose Bowl, Pasadena, CA

SF2: Winner QF3 v Winner QF4


Wednesday, July 26

Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, CA


Leave a Reply