CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Live Online from 7th July 2017

One of the most popular football competition from North, Central American and Caribbean region is near to its commence. The 14th season of the CONCACAF Gold Cup is starting from 7th July and is going to end on 26th July. It is going to feature total 12 teams which will be divided into 3 groups. The United States, Mexico, and Canada have already qualified for the tournament as they are tournament champions. In addition to this, below is the complete CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 live stream details.

Mexico is the defending champions who won the last season of the tournament. While they will be playing their first match against El Salvador on 9th July at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego. All the matches of the tournament will be played across 14 venus throughout the country. Live streaming of all the matches will be available here. So stay tuned for any further updates on the topic. While the United States is going to host this season of the CONCACAF Gold Cup. Furthermore, let’s now move on to CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 live stream online and on Television.CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 live stream

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 live stream

All the matches from the tournament will be available here. Live streaming links and players will appear here before the match starts.

Fans from the USA can enjoy the tournament matches on Fox Sports channels. While GOLTV will be providing live streaming of all the matches throughout the South America. Also, SuperSport will provide live telecast throughout South Africa.

All the fans from the UK can catch the tournament matches on BT Sports channel.

Here is the list of the broadcaster with respect to their country who are going to telecast all the tournament matches live. For CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Fixtures, Schedule, follow the link.

Country Broadcasters
 MENA Abu Dhabi Sports
 Turkey Tivibu Sport
 USA Fox Sports (English)
Univision (Spanish)
 South America GOLTV
 Brazil SporTV
 South Africa SuperSport (South African TV channel)
 Croatia Arena Sport
 France beIN Sports
 Netherlands Fox Sports
 Australia beIN Sports
 Canada beIN Sports
 Portugal Sport TV
 Spain beIN Sports
 Albania SuperSport
 UK BT Sport

Tournament Details

Tournament Name – CONCACAF Gold Cup
Season – 2017
Episode – 14th
Host – United States
Start Date – 7th July 2017
Participants – 12
Competition Type – Football
Established – 1991
Organized By – CONCACAF

Tournament teams and groups

Here are the teams which have been qualified for the tournament.

Group A

Canada, French Guiana, Honduras, Costa Rica

Group B

Martinique, Haiti/Nicaragua, United States, Panama

Group C

El Salvador, Jamaica, Mexico and Curacao

Leave a Reply