FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 TV channels List

Confederations Cup is one of the popular FIFA football tournament after the many seasons, which is starting with the 10th edition on 17th June. In this tournament, 8 teams have qualified and the tournament will play at four venues, Saint Petersburg, Moscow, Kazan, and Sochi in Russia. Broadcasters of the FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 has released by International football federation. Check FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 TV Channels List.

Three TV channels have got the broadcasting rights to telecast Confederations Cup 2017 in the Russia because Russia is hosting country.  EBU, RTR, and CR1 will provide the TV coverage in the around the Russia while online users of this country watch online on their websites.



Confederations Cup 2017 TV Channels Worldwide

Thre opening match of the FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 all set will take place on 17th June at Saint Petersburg Stadium. This match will play between Russia vs New Zealand and its Live Coverage will start at 18: 00 Local Time onward. Check complete Fixtures List (Date, Match, Time, Venues).

Sony Six has got Broadcasting Rights to Telecast FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 on TV while online on Website or using Apps. If you want to know complete details of where to watch Live online.

Country List TV Channels List
 Russia EBU, RTR, CR1 all over the Russian states
 Germany Das Erste, ZDF, Sport 1 for the German States only
 Portugal RTP, EBU TV channels provide in  Portugal
 Mexico OTI, TV Azteca, Televisa
South America (except Brazil) DirecTV
 Argentina El Trece, Telefe, América TV, Canal 9 and TyC Sports
 Paraguay Telefuturo, SNT, Red Guaraní, Canal 13 and Tigo Sports
 Uruguay Monte Carlo TV, Channel 10 and Teledoce
 Brazil Rede Globo, RedeTV, Rede Bandeirantes, Rede Record, SBT and SporTV
 UK ITV (Around the Europe countries)
 USA Fox, NBC Universo, Telemundo
 India Sony Six (India and Neighbors Countries), Live online –
 Philippines ABS-CBN
 Indonesia RTV, OrangeTV
 Chile TVN, Mega, Canal 13
 Vietnam K+
 Bulgaria BNT (TV channels of the Bulgaria users only )
 Sweden SVT, TV4
 Denmark DR, TV 2
 Norway NRK, TV 2
 Armenia ARMTV
 Austria ORF
 Malaysia Astro
 Venezuela Meridiano Television