Copa America 2015 Quarter- Finals Team Information And Schedule

The 44th edition of the Copa America 2015 Copa America football tournament at the group stage is going to reach the knockout stage so now almost complete. A total of 12 teams participate and they are 8 teams reached the quarter-final league. Therefore all football fans eagerly Copa America 2015 Quarter Final Round of the IST, Bangladesh and Pakistan, according to the time at the time as the date, location and time schedule and want to know about the fixtures matches.



Ground-Th opa America 2015 Quarter Final match schedule to starts from 24, 25, 26 and 27 june in chile.

First see below the All 3 groups A, B and C who have qualified for the Knock out stage.

Group A: Chile, Bolivia

Group B: Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay

Group C: Brazil, Peru, Colombia.

Copa America 2015 Quarter-Finals complete Schedule

24 June, 2015 20:30 Quarter-Final 1 Chile vs Uruguay Estadio Nacional

25 June, 2015 20:30 Quarter-Final 2 Bolivia vs Peru Estadio Municipal German Becker

26 June, 2015 20:30 Quarter-Final 3 Argentina vs Colombia Estadio Sausalito

27 June, 2015 18:30 Quarter-Final 4 Brazil vs Paraguay Estadio Municipal de Concepcion

Leave a Reply