Football

Dortmund Upcoming Matches 2017-18 Season

Full Schedule of the Dortmund Team

Saturday 14th October – 2017

Borussia Dortmund BVB

22 : 00

RBL RB Leipzig

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

 

Wednesday 18th October – 2017

APOEL Nicosia APO

00 : 15

BVB Borussia Dortmund

GSP Stadium, Nicosia

Group H

 

Saturday 21st October – 2017

Eintracht Frankfurt SGE

19 : 00

BVB Borussia Dortmund

Commerzbank-Arena, Frankfurt

 

Saturday 28th October – 2017

Hannover 96 H96

19 : 00

BVB Borussia Dortmund

HDI Arena, Hannover

 

Thursday 2nd November – 2017

Borussia Dortmund BVB

00 : 15

APO APOEL Nicosia

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

Group H

 

Saturday 4th November – 2017

Borussia Dortmund BVB

22 : 00

FCB FC Bayern Muenchen

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

 

Saturday 18th November – 2017

VfB Stuttgart VFB

00 : 00

BVB Borussia Dortmund

Mercedes-Benz Arena, Stuttgart

 

Wednesday 22nd November – 2017

Borussia Dortmund BVB

00 : 15

TOT Tottenham Hotspur

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

Group H

 

Saturday 25th November – 2017

Borussia Dortmund BVB

19 : 00

S04 FC Schalke 04

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

 

Saturday 2nd December – 2017

Bayer 04 Leverkusen B04

19 : 00

BVB Borussia Dortmund

BayArena, Leverkusen

 

Thursday 7th December – 2017

Real Madrid RMD

00 : 15

BVB Borussia Dortmund

Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid

Group H

 

Saturday 9th December – 2017

Borussia Dortmund BVB

19 : 00

SVW SV Werder Bremen

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

 

Tuesday 12th December – 2017

  1. FSV Mainz 05 M05

23 : 30

BVB Borussia Dortmund

OPEL ARENA, Mainz

 

Saturday 16th December – 2017

Borussia Dortmund BVB

19 : 00

TSG TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

 

Saturday 13th January – 2018

Borussia Dortmund BVB

19 : 00

WOB VfL Wolfsburg

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

 

Saturday 20th January – 2018

Hertha BSC BSC

19 : 00

BVB Borussia Dortmund

Olympiastadion, Berlin

 

Saturday 27th January – 2018

Borussia Dortmund BVB

19 : 00

SCF Sport-Club Freiburg

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

 

Saturday 3rd February – 2018

  1. FC Koeln KOE

19 : 00

BVB Borussia Dortmund

RheinEnergieSTADION, Koeln

 

Saturday 10th February – 2018

Borussia Dortmund BVB

19 : 00

HSV Hamburger SV

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

 

Saturday 17th February – 2018

Borussia Moenchengladbach BMG

19 : 00

BVB Borussia Dortmund

BORUSSIA-PARK, Moenchengladbach

 

Saturday 24th February – 2018

Borussia Dortmund BVB

19 : 00

FCA FC Augsburg

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

 

Saturday 3rd March – 2018

RB Leipzig RBL

19 : 00

BVB Borussia Dortmund

Red Bull Arena, Leipzig

 

Saturday 10th March – 2018

Borussia Dortmund BVB

19 : 00

SGE Eintracht Frankfurt

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

 

Saturday 17th March – 2018

Borussia Dortmund BVB

19 : 00

H96 Hannover 96

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

 

Saturday 31st March – 2018

FC Bayern Muenchen FCB

19 : 00

BVB Borussia Dortmund

Allianz Arena, Muenchen

 

Saturday 7th April – 2018

Borussia Dortmund BVB

19 : 00

VFB VfB Stuttgart

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

 

Saturday 14th April – 2018

FC Schalke 04 S04

19 : 00

BVB Borussia Dortmund

VELTINS-Arena, Gelsenkirchen

 

Saturday 21st April – 2018

Borussia Dortmund BVB

19 : 00

B04 Bayer 04 Leverkusen

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

 

Saturday 28th April – 2018

SV Werder Bremen SVW

19 : 00

BVB Borussia Dortmund

Weser-Stadion, Bremen

 

Saturday 5th May – 2018

Borussia Dortmund BVB

19 : 00

M05 1. FSV Mainz 05

SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund

 

Saturday 12th May – 2018

TSG 1899 Hoffenheim TSG

19 : 00

BVB Borussia Dortmund

WIRSOL Rhein-Neckar-Arena, Sinsheim

 

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

To Top