FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017 Live Telecast, Broadcasters in India & Worldwide

The 17th edition of the Fifa U-17 World Cup 2017 will start from 6th of October and play until 28 October 2017. India is hosting the tournament for the first time and will be getting a straight entry in the group stage. This is a one of the popular and famous FIFA tournament, total 24 teams are participating in this season. Here will available FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017 Live Telecast in India TV and Online Streaming. Here is the complete FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017 Schedule.

—-Live Match—-

The match will be played in India’s Six different cities- Kolkata, Kochi, New Delhi, Navi Mumbai, Guwahati, Margao. Nigeria has defending champion of the FIFA U-17 World Cup 2015. Who has failed to qualify for the upcoming tournament as they were unable to make through the final round of the CAF qualifying tournament? Let’s now move on to FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017 Live Telecast and TV Channels list.

FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017 Live Telecast

FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017 Live Telecast on TV and online

Refresh the page if the video stucks or shows any errors.

[videojs_hls url=”″ autoplay=”true”]

Indian Football fans: Get ready to watch because FIFA U-17 World Cup taking place on 6th October 2017. Sony Six has taken Broadcasting Rights in India for the Confederations Cup 2017 matches. Sony Six will provide Fifa World Cup Qualifiers 2018 Live Telecast on TV. The online users can watch on website or use mobile pass (Window, Android, IOS).

Russia: EBU, RTR, and CR1 have got the broadcasting rights to telecast 2017 Confederations Cup in Russia while the online user can watch using website. Check below complete TV channels, who will broadcast in the world.

TV Channels Broadcasting Rights

Russia EBU, RTR, CR1 Broadcast all matches in the Russian Nation
Germany ZDF, ARD TV
Portugal Pssobility to watch on RTP, EBU
Mexico OTI, TV Azteca, Televisa
South America (except Brazil)
Argentina El Trece, Telefe, América TV, Canal 9 and TyC Sports
Paraguay Telefuturo, SNT, Red Guaraní, Canal 13 and Tigo Sports
Uruguay Monte Carlo TV, Channel 10 and Teledoce
Brazil Rede Globo, RedeTV, Rede Bandeirantes, Rede Record, SBT and SporTV
USA Fox, NBC Universo, Telemundo
India Sony Six
Philippines ABS-CBN
Indonesia RTV, OrangeTV
Chile TVN, Mega, Canal 13
Vietnam K+
Bulgaria BNT
Sweden SVT, TV4
Denmark DR, TV 2
Norway NRK, TV 2
Armenia ARMTV
Austria ORF
Malaysia Astro

Qualified Teams

Qualifying Tournament Qualifier
Host Nation  India
2016 AFC U-16 Championship  Iraq
North Korea
2017 Africa U-17 Cup of Nations  Ghana
2017 CONCACAF U-17 Championship  Costa Rica
United States
2017 South American Under-17 Championship  Brazil
2017 OFC U-17 Championship  New Caledonia
New Zealand
2017 UEFA European Under-17 Championship  England


One Response

  1. Surajit Banerjee

Leave a Reply