FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Schedule & Fixtures List

The FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 is the tenth edition, which will start from 17 June and play until 2 July 2017. The first time Russia is hosting international men’s football tournament. Total 8 teams have qualified for this International football tournament, that is listed below. Confederations Cup is one of the popular FIFA tournament, check FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Schedule and fixtures details.

Brazil has defending champion of the FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 along with season three season (2005, 2009, 2013). Which has not selected for the season because they lost on penalties to Paraguay in the quarter-finals of the 2015 Copa America? All the matches of the tournament will play at four venues of the Russia.

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Schedule

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Schedule (Date, Time, Venues) & Fixtures List

The first match of the FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 all set to start on 17 June 2017 opening ceremony. This match will play between New Zealand and host Country at Saint Petersburg Stadium. Live Action will start at 18:00 Local time.

Date Day Time (LOCAL) Fixtures Group Venues
17 June Wed 18:00 Russia vs New Zealand A Saint Petersburg
18 June Sun 18:00 Portugal vs Mexico A Kazan
18 June Sun 21:00 Cameroon vs Chile B Moscow
19 June Mon 18:00 Australia vs Germany B Sochi
21 June Wed 18:00 Russia vs Portugal A Mosco
21 June Wed 21:00 Mexico vs New Zealand A Sochi
22 June Thu 18:00 Cameroon vs Australia B Saint Petersburg
22 June Thu 21:00 Germany vs Chile B Kazan
24 June Sat 18:00 Mexico vs Russia A Kazan
24 June Sat 18:00 Portugal vs New Zealand A Saint Petersburg
25 June Sun 18:00 Germany vs Cameroon B Sochi
25 June Sun 18:00 Chile vs Australia B Moscow
28 June Wed 21:00 1st Semifinal group A winner vs Group B runners-up Kazan
29 June Thu 21:00 2nd Semifinal group B winner vs Group A runners-up Sochi
02 July Sun 15:00 Third Play Playoff Moscow
02 July Sun 21:00 The Final Saint Petersburg

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Fixtures Confirmed

The FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Schedule has confirmed by International football federation on 26th November 2016. Total 8 teams have divided into Group A and Group B, that is listed below.

Group A: Russia, New Zealand, Mexico and Portugal
Group B: Germany, Australia, Chile and Cameroon

Live Coverage: Russia football fans get ready to watch favorite players match from 17th June 2017. EBU, RTR, and CR1 Networks have got the broadcasting rights to Coverage in the Russia.

United States: In US Fox, NBC Universo, Telemundo channels will provide TV Coverage but in the UK, ITV TV.

Football fans of the India will be watching on Sony Six on TV while will provide Live Streaming online in the India. Let’s look complete TV channels list, who will broadcast in the India and neighbors country.

Leave a Reply