FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule & Fixtures

FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule

FIFA World Cup 2018 is starting from June 14, 2018. And will end July 15, 2018. 32 nations are participating in the FIFA World Cup. Another three teams are placed in the first group.

Group A: Russia, A2, A3, A4
Group B: B1, B2, B3, B4
Group C: C1, C2, C3, C4,
Group D: D1, D2, D3, D4
Group E: E1, E2, E3, E4
Group F: F1, F2, F3, F4
Group G: G1, G2, G3, G4
Group H: H1, H2, H3, H4

[table id=5 /]