I-League Broadcasters & TV Channels List Worldwide

The 2017-18 season of the Hero I-League is starting from 25th November 2017. Unlike its previous season the league this time will feature total 90 matches. An increase in the number of matches and the broadcasters indicates that the league is becoming bigger not only in India but also in the world. India is a nation where cricket is the most played sport but it looks that the population is now adapting football as well. So I-League 2017 TV Channels will help the league fans to watch the matches of their favorite team live.

The teams which are participating in the league are Aizawl, Indian Arrows, Shillong Lajong, NEROCA, Mohun Bagan, Minerva Punjab, Gokulam Kerala FC, East Bengal, Churchill Brothers and Chennai City. The complete list of players for all the teams in the league is out and is available here I-League Squad. Let’s move on to the I-League 2017 TV Channels and Broadcasters.

I-League 2017 TV Channels

I-League 2017 TV Channels

Fans are excited as the 11th season of the most popular football league of India is near to start. Star Sports will cover all the matches of the league on its TV Channels. So all the fans in India can tune into their Television and watch the live telecast of the matches.

Fans who are unable to watch the matches of the league sitting at home on their television. So they can visit the official website of the Star Sports Network which the Hotstar. On the website, they can watch the live streaming of the matches from the league and also their highlights along with the replay of the full match.

Live Streaming- Hotstar
Afghanistan- TEN 2
Sri Lanka- TEN 2
India- Star Sports
Pakistan- TEN 2

While if the fans want to catch the live score of the league matches they can switch to the official website of the Hero I-League. Live Score of each and every match will be available on the website.